Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It am so in love with this ring
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 2, 2014

I have very sensitive skin so I'm glad to finally find jewelry that doesn't give me a rash and it's also nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's pretty!!!
 from nj,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this ring as a birthday present, it's very pretty and well made. my only problem and why i gave in 4 stars is the color is a lot lighter the the picture, like three shades lighter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was better then the pic.
 from lacenter, wa.,  Mar 6, 2014

the ring was a gift and the lady loved it. the ring was as good if not better then the ad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bronx, New York, 10451,  Mar 1, 2013

It was my Birthday in February, and I fell in love with this Amethyst Ring, the design is very pretty, I have never seen such a beautiful ring before. I read all the reviews and bought the care plan for two years. When the ring came I jump for joy, I wore it to work and after three weeks a stone fell out, I called up the store and they quickly sent me a new one, which I am now wearing and enjoying, Thanks to the care plan and Overstock.com, they acted very quick. I am very pleased and happy with my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better 2nd time around
 from Wash, DC,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a pretty ring and the first one I received lost one of the stones within an hour. But overstock replaced it within days and the replacement is great. I was very pleased with their almost immediate response time and quick fix to my damaged product. This ring also has a bit of a high profile and tends to snag on my pants and scarves if I am not careful. But I think it is really pretty -- what I was expecting and wanted once we got the quality issue straightened out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is variable, I suppose...see review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

Stones are a rich purple color and the unique setting is very striking. I can't wait to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring seemed larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2011

I LOVED this ring! So I was very disappointed when one of the stones fell out within a couple months of purchasing it. I didn't notice right away and so the prong on the missing stone also tore a whole in the pants I was wearing. Double whammy! Thumbs down, unfortunately. Really did like this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from MOntreal, Canada,  Mar 11, 2011

Great looking ring! very sparkly and very well made once again! Great for a cocktail ring! The stones are very nice too! Good color! I don't regret at all choosing this ring! IT looks amazing too!The feeling of the ring is that it is very solid and looks great on the fingers! I would recommend this ring for sure! Delivery was good too!! Thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring a keeper
 from RN salt lake city ut,  Jun 12, 2010

clear pretty stones. comfortable to wear. well worth the money. would buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and elegant!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2010

Very good workmanship and high quality stones, really sparkly but not so sparkly they look fake, just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top