Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy and Beautiful ring
 from Manhattan, KS,  Dec 27, 2011

This ring is just gorgeous and is a very nice size, not too small, and not too large in the stone. It just sparkles wonderfully and is absolutely stunning to wear! I have gotten so many compliments on it in just the short time I have owned it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is even more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Sacramento, California,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a pretty ring and good value for the price, but I sent it back and plan to spend a little more money for a silver/London Blue topaz ring next time. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing ran small. I wear a size 7 ring; this was too tight and can not be sized. I didn't like it well enough to exchange it for a size 8.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was not a deep teal as most London Blue topaz is and the sidework on the ring looked cheep upon close inspection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoky Quartz ring.
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 17, 2012

Because we have just retd from rehab after 5 weeks, I now have had an opportunity to look at the ring. No chance to go anywhere or be anywhere but at hospital.....but have looked at the ring today while husband with nurse and feel it is not up to youir usual standards. The smoky quartz is very nice, but the topaz and silver do not show well. I know it has been more than 30 days, but hope you will allow a return in this medical circumstance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but lost weight and doesn't fit due to medical emergency
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had a moment to enjoy it as husband had stroke June 10, and I have barely looked at it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

This ring was beautiful. The quality was much better than I expected especially for the price. Thanks, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 10, 2013

I absolutely love this ring I bought for myself for a birthday present. It is gorgeous! And it is first quality at a GREAT price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used to sell jewelry. The quality of this jewelry is amazing. And a GREAT price!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 24, 2013

I love this ring. I like it so much that I purchased one for my sister as a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings on my finger bells on my toes
 from Illinois,  Mar 15, 2013

The ring arrived fast after I placed my order. It came in a small cardboard ring box. I was very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Jan 16, 2013

i like the ring wellbut the back of the band is to thin need to be a little thicker

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful ring! Clear stone with a beautiful color. Side stones are tiny as expected and blend into silver. Perfect size stone for me. Ring is slightly large on my finger, but I am between the sizes. Get compliments whenever I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Nebraska,  Dec 26, 2011

Love this ring! It is more beautiful than the pictures show! Will definitely shop for more jewelry on Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color stone
 from CT,  Dec 25, 2011

Very nice ring. The stone is a nice size, very clear and sparkly. I have small fingers so a size 6 is a little big but still wearable. Would recommend for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on webiste
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a little big, but wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 31, 2011

I highly recommend this very nice ring. The stone is big, but not too big and the fit is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 3, 2011

I was amazed when i received this ring. I thought that it would be smaller then it was but it's actually a nice size. The coloring's a Deep London Blue Color. The picture on the site doesn't really do this ring justice at all. It's exactly what color a "London Blue" should be. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger then i thought it would be but it's perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful with a Deep London Blue Hue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling London Blue topaz ring
 from Ormond Beach, Fl,  Jun 23, 2011

Bought the ring for my daughter. She loved it. Said it fit perfectly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought