Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Lewisville, NC,  Jun 18, 2010

I recently purchased this item for my sisters graduation present. It is very beautiful. She loved it. The silver is very white and shiny and the amethyst stone was a medium shade of purple that looked nice. The cut out pattern on the side gives it an elegant look. Would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shade of blue!
 from York, South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered this ring for my mother for Christmas. It is her birthstone. She is thrilled to death about it. She really loves it. She only wears silver jewelry, and it fit her perfectly and looked so pretty on her hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even more beautiful than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite ring
 from West Haven, CT,  Sep 6, 2011

This ring is my new favorite aquamarine ring. I have worn it four out the last five days. The color is beautiful (compared to other aqua rings that I have in gold).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from TX,  May 31, 2011

I am always looking for fun rings for my right hand... for the price, my expectations were low, but thought I would give this one a try. When it arrived I was throughly impressed. What a great ring! Feels great and looks greater. Not too large, not too small... just right! And it has just the right amount of bling for day or night. The perfect Aquamarine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Apr 18, 2011

I bought this because one review said it had no color which is the preferred aquamarine-very pale. It has a little more color than I anticipated but it is still very attractive and I wear it a lot.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine color
 from Southern US,  Mar 7, 2011

This ring has the EXACT characteristic LIGHT green/blue of any and all genuine aquamarine my mom purchased (it's her birthstone and now a tribute for her to me). Granted this is not by ANY means close to say a BLUE topaz...but it is true to the delicate coloring of a natural aquamarine. I wold recommend this and the other items to anyone that knows what this kind of stone is supposed to look like. Highly recommend !!! And if you're unsure about what you are supposed to be getting - do some research on the color ranges of aquamarine. That should leave you confident in your purchases (and do the same with . ALL gemstones. I hate wasting money-threrefor, I research. Hope this helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Saginaw MI,  Dec 7, 2010

The stone has no color and it isn't even worth the money that I paid. I am returning it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

This is a great ring!! The sparkle and clarity of the stone is wonderful. The characteristic pale blue of the aquamarine is supreme! I bought it for a "pinky" ring and it looks lovely with my other aquamarine rings. A truly lovely and elegant piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine ring review
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 20, 2010

The setting is quite beautiful and the price was more than right, however the stone has virtually no color. I would send it back but it's just not worth it because of the cost to ship and the cost for the gem inspection. So, for approximately $****, I plan to keep the ring and wear it now and then.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top