Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2011

I really like the size of the ring. It is very comfortable to wear and can be worn with casual as well as dressy. The smokey quartz stone is not to dark or light in color. I will be wearing this ring a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is well made, no snags and the stone is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 24, 2013

Lovely ring. I was surprised how pretty it is. Setting is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 29, 2013

Love this ring. Ive gotten a lot of compliments on it. Very pretty for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stone was a lil larger than expected but I really like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer beauty
 from new york,  Mar 8, 2013

this ring is more gorgeous than illustrated. most amazing color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz ring
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2012

Bought this ring for my sister, she loved it. The topaz stone was beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the ring looked exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the ring. Very comfortable and made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from philadelphia,  Feb 23, 2012

the ring is lovely, I would buy from the seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was a little larger than I imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange stripes on stone
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 24, 2011

I liked this ring but the amethyst had strange striations on one side. I thought that for the price, I could get over it, but every time I looked at the stone, I saw these stripes in the middle of the ring and I finally had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this one
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2011

You have to really like London blue topaz for this stone to work for you. It looks different colors in different lights and can look a grayish green at times. This is typical for London blue. Having said that, the blue this ring shines is sublime. So sparkly and pretty. Not too big. It's not a bling ring, but it is a decent size. The tiny stone accents on either side are nice, but don't really change the fact that this is basically and oval solitaire. I'm keeping this one!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought