Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stones are more clear than blue
 from down south,  Dec 28, 2012

Not worth the money. I love the mount but the stones are shallow and the colors are see through. I can see my skin through the stones. I am returning it. Also the mount sides have the design of heart shapes making the ring cheap or not as sophisticated looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

The stones do not look like the picture at all. Two had virtually no color and one was slightly tinted, so they did not match. The ring is large and gaudy looking. Not worth the price. As a side note Overstock wanted almost $$ to return this with their label. The post office charged $$ with delivery confirmation. So at least it only cost me $$ to see that the ring was not worth the money. I think I am pretty much done with OS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well,
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Jan 2, 2012

the ring is very close to the image though the stones actually seem larger in real life and the stones are not as blue as in the image but lovely. We bought as a "past present future" anniversary ring and most think the stones are diamonds on initial viewing. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

Love my new ring! Looks so much more expensive than $**. The stones are a beautiful light blue, almost clear colour, which is exactly what an aquamarine should look like - water. I ordered the super-blingy aquamarine bracelet and I have a feeling I won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is larger and very eye-catching
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid ring with big, clear stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Aquamarine Ring - Perfect for March
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this ring with some hesitation based on the previous reviews, but when I rec'd it, I immediately fell in love with the ring. The stones are very true to aquamarine with a very pale blue color - there is no confusing these stones with a blue topaz, nor will they be confused with cubic zerconia. I particuarlly like that all of the attention is on the stone, which is not overshadowed by diamond accents. I would very much recommend this for a woman with a March birthday - she will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Jasper, GA,  Aug 13, 2011

Beautiful! I love sterling, and my birthstone is this. I've looked for affordable aquamarine rings to no avail until I "found" o.co! Thank you for providing such a great selection and prices! I'm a very satisfied customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it to be exactly as portrayed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color in stones
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2010

The band is beautiful and well made. However, there is absolutely no blue color in the stones. They were totally clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is exactly as sown
 from South Carolina,  May 18, 2013

coud not ask for any thing better thank you for the honesty you show in your products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Portland, OR,  May 7, 2013

It is the perfect ring to add a little elegance to your 'costume of the day.' It works well with blue jeans or your best designer suit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top