Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color of the sun
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 7, 2013

I wasn't even aware orange sapphires existed. I have been looking for a ring with orange stones for quite sometime, this ring is a beautiful orange sherbet color. Uniform color in all stones. Perfect fit on my ring finger, sparkly but understated. Very happy with my purchase, as always with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Cornell, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

I love this ring! I like the unusual color. The stones are bright and I really like knowing that it isn't an item that you can find everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is more beautiful than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Sep 10, 2011

I had been looking for an orange sapphire ring to go with some earrings I had bought earlier. The first time I saw this ring, it had sold out in my size. So when I saw that it came back in a size 7, I snapped it up. The stones are a deep, luscious orange. Depending on the lighting, the stones are dark enough that they look like rubies. I had read the earlier reviews and noted that some of the customers were concerned with the matching of the stones, but mine are spot-on. Every stone is the same shade, and I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones a little darker, but even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Orange Sapphire Ring
 from Atlanta,  Sep 9, 2011

I was very disappointed that I had to return this ring. I've bought rings from OS before and they remain intact and beautiful. This ring however lost 3 gemstones within a half hour of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMage looked larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, gems fell out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. The stones are a much richer color than appears in the picture. The overall look of quiet elegance takes a second look every time. I had numerous compliments when I wore this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from San Mateo, CA,  May 10, 2011

The ring is very pretty and made well. My only complaint is that the stones on my ring were not matched in color as well as they could have been. One stone in particular is nearly red and it is on the very tip so it shows up more. The band is a bit slim also, however overall it is very pretty and no-one else would notice these things when I'm wearing it. I had also thought it would be a bigger, flashier ring, but it is really more elegant and tasteful, could be worn anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from central NJ,  Jan 14, 2011

what a great color! ring is bigger and better then expected. lots of sparkle. really brightens up the day. :) more of these please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my soon to be daughter in law. The orange is the color of their wedding and I thought it would be a great gift to give her. I am excited to give it to her. It is a beautiful ring and really sparkles. I was very surprised at the good quality that I received, especially for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Saffhire Ring
 from Woodburn, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2009

I love my new Orange Saffhire Ring. I get lots of compliments when I were it. I am very happy with the quality of this ring. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am sure it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought