Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emerald ring
 from bakersfield,ca,  Mar 9, 2011

I was totally disappointed in this ring. The emerald does not look like an emerald at all. The stone looks like a faded green jade stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 21, 2010

Thankyou Overstock! this ring has a regal look to it and looks better in person than the picture. i had attempted to order this ring last year and ordered it as it was almost out of stock. i never received the ring yet it said it was shipped. I was very disappointed & upset but overstock was great about checking into it and and making it right. I ordered this yet again and i'm glad i did..(i really wanted this ring!!) - i got it today - it is beautiful, reminds me of a piece that could be passed down and i'm a huge fan of emeralds anyway. i would say this ring would appeal to those who like classy regal designs w/out being too big or over the top. it's large enough to draw attention but not too big to where it looks fake. very happy i tried again and got my ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, missing all documentation
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

Daughter loved it!. I did NOT contact the supplier about the size, since I wanted to give it to her for her birthday, which, with expedited shipping arrived to my neighbors house just in time (Apparently they missed apt #), so it worked out. I am missing my documentation & warranty info, so if the supplier is reading this, send it to the same street address but ADD the APT LETTER!! Great ring for the dough. I recommend using a tape or ruler to get an idea of the actual size of the stone, etc.. I did and knew what was coming and was not disappointed

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yup
  • Did the product fit true to size? The page stated size 7 only, came size 6. *** to have it sized here in town, in a hurry, ate the cost..
  • How is the quality of the product? Get what you pay for, Awesome for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald and White Topaz Ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 13, 2010

This ring is very beautiful. The stone was larger than I expected. I only worry that the prongs will be able to sustain this stone. This ring was a Graduation gift...Emerald Green ring encircling Emerald Green cash. My daughter graduated College and wanted an Emerald. She absolutely loved the ring. So all in all this purchase was a great success! I definitely would purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Apr 8, 2010

I love it. Wasn't too sure by the picture and lack of reviews, but I took the plunge anyway. Overstock hasn't let me down yet. The band is thicker than expected, which I like. The emerald is beautiful, light green. Nothing gawdy or over the top. The topaz is very small, but do very nicely to accentuate the emerald. The design is nothing like any I have seen. I think the price was a deal and I'd definately buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday ring
 from CT,  May 14, 2013

I bought this for my daughter, she loved it and I fell in love with it. Tried to find it again for me but couldn't so I bought one a bit smaller, which I love too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and did turn out to be sterling silver, some items haven't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald ring
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 5, 2012

I absolutely love my beautiful new ring! I was looking for a green stone and typically emeralds appear dark and seem to always be, well, emerald cut. Not a fan of either. So when I saw this ring, I immediately loved it as it is unique and the color is so soft. It is so comfortable to wear, just the right amount of weight to it to feel that it's a bit of "bling" sitting on my finger but still dainty. The band is also wide enough to feel it without taking away from the daintiness and elegance of the setting. I wear it with so many different colors, it just seems to compliment so much. Just in case I should also mention that the stone is not clear but more opaque in appearance, and inclusions are visible, but I think it just adds to the beauty of the stones. You will not be disappointed with this ring, I am certain of it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same in person as on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 5, 2012

I purchased this ring because it is my daughters birthstone. I have looked everywhere for an emerald and found out that I could not afford them, until I saw this one. It does look like a jade but it is stil beautiful and I love it. i know it is an emerald and thats what matters to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from NE Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

I've wanted a natural emerald ring for some time since it's my birthstone. Without breaking the bank, this one has made me a happy camper. I wear it a lot.....very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 6 was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought