Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty !!!!
 from Euless, TX,  Feb 21, 2009

I purchased this ring because I love Opals as well as London Blue Topaz. I was rather pleased when I received the ring. The opals had alot of fire to them and the London Blue Topaz was very blue and pretty as well. The two stones go well together. The style of the ring and shape of the band makes this ring fit nicely on your finger. It is well worth the price and I would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of buying this peice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and London blue topaz ring
 from Louisiana,  Jan 11, 2015

Love it. Beautiful ring. Genuine Opals with a small London Blue Topaz center stone. The band is very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual, nice fire in the Opals
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 2, 2014

Unlike any setting I think I've ever seen. I'm enjoying my Malaika Sterling Silver Opal and London Blue Topaz Ring. There is nice fire in the Opals & the London Blue Topaz is a nice little touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 Jan 28, 2010

The ring is heavy and has a striking shape. The opals on mine shine nicely. I've received lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from MD,  Jan 11, 2010

The ring was a little clunkier than I imagined. Also, the opals didn't have much "luminescence" to them. They may as well have been white glass. Overall it seemed well made, though, just wasn't as pretty as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifter
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 8, 2010

this was purchased for my sis in law. I felt it needed to be returned because two of the opals looked fake(lab created) & two were natural fiery opals,but she won`t part w/it so I`d say it`s all good. Price was ok,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Gallup, NM,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a nice right, the quality is great. My only complaint is that the opals have no color at all. They look more like polished agates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2009

I love this ring. Just wish the opals had more color in them. They just look white most of the time. In fact you have to look real close in bright light to see any other colors. However, the blue topaz sets it off and I love flowers! Thanks Overstock. com. I always find too many things I want, much to my husband's sorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought