For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

These earrings are very pretty, but, very small. Maybe about a quarter of a carat.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Plaquemine, LA,  Aug 17, 2010

I was disappointed in this purchase. The earrings wewre very small, much smaller than I thought they would be. I wanted to return them but didnt have time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Earrings for grand children after grand parent passed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!!
 from Atl, GA,  Aug 31, 2012

I really love these earrings. I wasn't sure if they would be smaller than I thought, but they are perfect. The color is brighter than picture, but very pretty and delicate looking. The setting is very detailed behind the stone. I am very happy with my decisiion to purchase these earrings. Got another pair of manufactured rubies and very pleased with those as well...will definitely purchase jewelry from overstock again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the image, if not a little brighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't sure if they would end up being smaller than I thought, but they are a good size. Love the rectangular shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The setting is very pretty and the stones are bright!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is gorgeous
 from Georgetown, DE,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought these as a birthday present for my sister.. The color of the emeralds is a beautiful shade of green, somewhat like new grass. The rectangular shape is unusual for studs, one of the reasons I purchased this particular pair. I wanted something stunning and different for a special sister, and these earrings were exactly right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic Earrings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 22, 2012

This was a great mother's day gift. Mom loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are smaller than expected yet just lovely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from south,  Apr 19, 2012

Even though the color was more of a sea green, it matches so many more of my outfits that I was very pleased. I preferred this color. I find myself choosing these to wear more often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was more sea green than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Simple
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 27, 2012

These emeralds are about $10 highter than similarly sized emerald earrings purchased through a site that was not Overstock.com. The color of these stones is clear and rich. The setting appears to be high in quality and strength. Although I have only worn these earrings once, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and feel that its price makes genuine emeralds affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual size slightly larger than appeared on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garnets
 from northern NYS,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought these for myself as they are my birthstone--they are gorgeous. Very well made-I personally would have liked the posts to be a little thicker but that is a personal choice. I would definitely buy these again as a gift for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements were exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bradenton FL,  Jul 11, 2011

I love the earings. Small enough to wear everyday .but dainty too. they don't make my ears itch, which is VERY nice..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet studs
 from Central IL,  Jun 14, 2011

Love them -- vey pretty and will wear them with many outfits

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased these to go with an emerald-cut garnet ring I purchased previously. These are simple and elegant. The setting is much nicer than most sterling silver earrings that have flimsy "pop-in" settings- these look expensive. The stones are a nice size and garnet is lovely color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 1, 2011

My wife loved them. It was part of great St.Valentines Day. She loved the cut and size of the stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ezbuy1
 from Ky online shopper,  Jan 7, 2011

The earrings were very nice and my daughter really liked them so I'd say they were a successful gift. They aren't real large but classic, which is what she prefers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warrings
 from Wavgely, Ks,  May 29, 2010

The sapphire earrings were verly lovely. The packaging was not as nice as I would have liked as they were a gift and I had to find a box for them but the earrings themselves were very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Maine,  May 13, 2010

These earrings look very nice, the size and cut are great. My only complaint is that the color of the stone is very dark, almost completely black. I hoped I was getting a deep blue, but this is so deep that I couldn't tell it was blue at all. Even so, they look nice on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 from Central California,  Sep 10, 2009

Earrings were exactly as shown. Beautiful earrings, very affordable, and exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Waco, TX,  Apr 9, 2009

Smaller than they appear but very elegant. Very nice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top