Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning birthstone ring, great size and price
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Sep 23, 2013

If you are looking for a child's birthstone ring at an affordable price this is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Heart ring
 from Missouri,  May 2, 2013

I bought this ring for my Mom for Mothers day, she had never had a birthstone ring before, and was very delighted to wear and recieve this ring.. She and I both like the fact that it has a low setting and there are no prongs on top of the ring to catch on clothing and such.. all in all, it is a very nice gift..and she was suprised to get it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its very true and photogenic
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 29, 2011

I got this as a Christmas gift for my 15 year old daughter...she loved it! The crystals around the outside are very tiny and not as sparkly as I expected...but I have to say, if you enlarge the picture, the ring looks EXACTLY like what you see. Great ring for a teenager, wouldn't recommend for your average adult...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! looks just like the picture
 from stroudsburg PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I was pleased that the ring looked just like the picture; I would recommend buying it the size was right , the stone was a good color, and sparkly I give it an excellent rating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture, but brighter, better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone is good color and sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 30, 2011

i got this ring as a promise ring on my birthday and i aboslutely adore it. great pick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Surrounding the heart appears to be real diamonds, but is not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, stays on easy, easy to clean.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 28, 2010

I liked this ring, its sturdy, the yellow is bright and pretty and the stone is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 18, 2010

this is a really pretty ring. the stone is not quite as yellow as pictured, but still very lovely. i'm giving it to my sister whose favorite color is yellow and i think she'll be very pleased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MS,  Aug 26, 2010

It was a gift. She loved it! Keep up the excellent merchandise & reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought