Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orange sapphires
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought this ring on a hunch,and my hunch was correct!!!! This is one of the most beautiful stones i have ever seen!!!!Each stone shoots colors of orange,yellow and golden fire!!! It is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Orange--Yellow
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2014

The color shown is orange and the description says "orange" but the color is YELLOW. Lemon yellow and without any orange, whatsoever. I was sorely disappointed. Yellow and silver do not go well together. I returned the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Kirkland,  Jan 20, 2014

This ring is a show stopper, even more than I'd imagined! I have a lot of sapphires, but nothing that sparkles with color and brilliance like this one---it has the sparkle of garnets actually. I wanted something to wear with all my Autumn colors and it has amazing, rich hues. The setting is low and easy to wear, without being subdued at all. Love it, love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loves the ring
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 25, 2011

I bought this ring for my little sister, her birthstone is sapphire. When I saw the ring I immediatety thought of her. So I purchased it in November for a Xmas gift. She opened it today and said she loves it, she said it's beautiful and though she was on the phone I could feel the joy coming across when she spoke of the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORANGE SAPPHIRE Ring
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2011

it looks exactly like the picture. the stones are really that orange with a hint of red, the sterling silver is extremely shiney, the ring is pretty wide,so it shows nicely . it is a Christmas gift so I haven't worn it yet, but it looks really good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 9, 2011

I just received this ring today and I never write a review, but this ring is top quality for the price. The stones have a great orange/red color. They are clear and sparkle. The silver is a nice weight and the sizing is perfect. Love the ring... will be great for Fall!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true to actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are clear and sparkle. The silver is a nice weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Orange!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2010

If you like orange, this is the ring for you! It is a bold orange and sparkles like no body's business! The color combination with the silver is unusual but pleasing. Very comfortable ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch of fire
 Aug 3, 2010

Nice ring, reddish-orange in color. (Shows less amber than in the picture.) Substantial weight, and the sizing for my size 6 ring was perfect. Was my first shot at trying out orange sapphire. Can't really call it a "wow" ring, but very good for a shot of color. The quality of this ring seems very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from deetroit,mi.,  Jun 29, 2010

this is a beautiful ring.Orange sapphires are hard to come by and pricey! You can,t beat the price. I was most pleased with the incredibly fast shipping.I will be ordering from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from central Virginia,  May 27, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. The stones are clear and very sparkly--the silver is substantial (not chintsy). I got compliments the very first time I wore it. In every way, you'd think it was a MUCH more expensive ring. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange sapphire ring
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 26, 2010

Beautiful craftsmanship on the silver, and the gemstones are clear and bright. Would recommend this ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surpising wonderful
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 27, 2010

I love orange coloured stones, and I did purchase this ring hoping that it would turn our to be a good thing - and IT IS! The stones are a good quality without obvious inclusions to them and the colour is uniform in each row. Size is true. I am pleasantly surprised and am going to purchase another so that I can take the stones and make earrings that I like. I am so very happy with this ring and recommend that it you are interested, do buy - you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought