Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Oh My...these are beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 23, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful. I am so blown away. For just under $xx, I have a beautiful set of gemstone earrings that are large enough to catch the eye & get compliments, but small enough to not over-power. The stones are not full of inclusions--they are excellent and clear, and full of color. The settings are done nicely, instead of looking awkward and clawlike. These are wonderful earrings and similar earrings of this quality & craftmanship would cost far more in any department or jewelry store. These are a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks a bit lighter & finer quality in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-both stones & settings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

Cheap product! Would send back if didn't cost so much to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

It was a gift for our aunt. She was very pleased and it matched her necklace pretty closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

My sister was celebrating her 70th birthday and I wasn't sure what to give her that would be meaningful and special. I saw these earrings on Overstock.com and knew this was the present for her. She had never had a pair of earrings to represent her birth month. Each time she wears them hopefully she will think of me and the wonderful birthday she had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Harrison, Ar.,  Mar 3, 2013

Wanted to wear these constantly for the rest of my life, but have already lost the back on one of them..suggest maybe adding several backs to ear rings so this can't happen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Wilton, WI,  Feb 21, 2013

I wish the stones were a little bigger than they are, but other than that, I am satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a good image of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very mediocre purchase.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

These earrings are nice little earrings, though the stone in mine is much, much more pale than pictured. The stones themselves are round, not oval. Metal craftsmanship is excellent, I've had these for almost two years and there's not a single thing wrong with them. However, they are not as pretty as I thought they would be, stone is too pale, it almost looks clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings were so beautiful and so liked by the person that I gave them to I bought two more sets to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than expected. But this was a good thing. I collect stones, so I am more familiar with sizing than most.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

I wanted small, understated earrings to wear for casual days and these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Almont, Mi,  Dec 7, 2011

These are well made. The settings are fully polished, no rough cast marks or tool marks. The gem color is exactly as shown in the photo. I have bought amethysts from other sources online and ended up getting very pale stones. These stones are PURPLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color and polish are identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Dec 1, 2011

I liked the earrings. Haven't given it to my gf yet but I'm sure she'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 30, 2011

great earrings for the price. wonderful for every day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking pair of earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Purple
 from Clermont, Fl,  Aug 25, 2011

These pretty amethyst earrings would jaz up anyone ears. The color is great but the stems could be a little longer or maybe my ears could be a little skinnier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Amethyst Stud Earrings
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

I ordered these earrings to replace another pair of amethyst earrings that do not work well. They go very nicely with a necklace and ring I already had.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Port-au-Prince, Haiti,  Apr 12, 2011

Great item for the price. They are just the right size, not too small or too large. I like them because they are discreet and match a necklace I purchased on Overstock as well. Great for an everyday look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular earrings!!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought the earrings for a friend for her birthday. I will feel so proud to present her with such a beautiful pair of earrings, they are just gorgeous! I plan to buy another pair of the same earrings for my daughter's birthday present, she will be 25 yr. old this February.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sapphire Stud Earrings
 from Wintersville, OH,  Aug 6, 2010

The earrings were exactly as pictured and beautiful. They match the bracelet I had been given and the necklace I also purchased. They were a very good value for the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from USA,  Jan 9, 2010

It looks exactly like the picture. The amethyst stone is clear, bright color and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stering Silver Amethyst Stud earrings
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jan 6, 2010

The earrings arrived in a timely manner. They were packaged in a nice box in case you want to give them as gifts. They were a good size, exactly as described. The color is a nice purple, not too dark and not too light. Overall, I think they were a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from wilton, ca,  Aug 26, 2009

smaller than I thought they would be. color is alittle to dark, almost look black. workmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought