Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, what I wanted and more.
 from Derbyshire, UK.,  Apr 2, 2013

I was more than happy when I opened the box to find this beautiful blue topaz ring. The product was delivered within two weeks as it had to be shipped internationally, but arrived in perfect condition. The topaz stone sits just the right size on the finger and the band also fitted perfectly. Overall I am more than satisfied with this product and would definitely order jewellery from Overstock again, due to the great quality of the ring and how identical it is to the picture on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched all my expectations as it was identical to the picture on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect and fits wonderfully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In pristine condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's ring is her birthstone.
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 23, 2014

Wanted aquamarine, but the blue topaz is very close in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Fell Out
 from CA,  May 5, 2013

I loved the ring but the stone fell out after 3 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking Blue Topaz ring
 from WPB, Fl,  May 2, 2013

Beautiful blue topaz ring with a nice sized stone that has a lovely gleam to it. It is silver so it goes with everything. Looks expensive and yet wearable for everyday. My niece will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent brightness of the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

I like the ring and have been wearing it daily since I received it. Although thinner than my other rings, I believe it is of fine quality and I have received many compliments from family and friends. For the price, it is quite a buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring is smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. topaz is clear -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Hayfield, MN,  Apr 2, 2013

This ring is very feminine. The stone is beautiful, I love it and am so glad I bought it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring more better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my isters sixtieth birthday
 from Fort Jennings Ohio,  Mar 28, 2013

my sister seemed to really like it, she said she may have to return it for a biggger size and I told her overstocks returns are wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quality and bling were great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

worked to do the trick, I lost my original ring and needed a duplicate to make my old man think I still had it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as good as photo online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING
 from Virginia, United States,  Dec 17, 2011

My boyfriend bought this ring for me. I loved this ring to death! Just be careful with it, it bends easy; if you are not rough on your hands this is the perfect ring. It is so beautiful and eligent with anything you wear. I LOVE IT! I would definatly buy this ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture, the diamonds look smaller in sigh and the topaz stone is bigger looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got it, but i picked the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very good ring, just if your rough with rings, this might not be the one for you. I was a little to rough with it and it got bent a little.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2011

The stone is not as blue and as clear as the photo. It's a bit cloudy and that's somewhat disappointing, but overall it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as blue. Stone a bit cloudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutley Beautiful!
 from Brandon, fl,  Dec 1, 2011

I just bought this for my daughters sixteenth birthday, it is beautiful! what a steal, looks just like the picture.. if not better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring! Quality is perfect!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 28, 2011

Beautiful ring! It makes a great gift for my daughter's sweet 16!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington D.C,  Nov 21, 2011

This, in my opinion, is an extreme deal. I'm not much on colored stones, but I purchased this as a gift for someone, and when I recieved it, was ASTOUNDED by how beautiful it is! The topaz is beautifully cut and set high (but not annoyingly so) as to properly be displayed. Its so beautiful, I plan to buy one for myself! The price is remarkable for this ring. It looks wayyyy more expensive than it really is. A must buy. The tiny diamonds on the side are pointless. They don't really add anything---but they don't take anything away, either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Topaz is slightly paler in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect Ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 16, 2011

At first glance this ring is breathtaking. I love the setting and how it strategically shows the beauty of the light blue topaz. You just can't beat the elegance of the emerald cut. The only complaint that I have lies in the cloudy diamond side stones. I agree with a previous reviewer when I say that the designer should have put cz in as it would at least give a little sparkle. The diamonds are incredibly dull and cloudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!!!! It's perfect
 from Rayne,La,  Jun 11, 2011

I wasn't sure what to expect since this was my first jewlery purchase but it is exactly what I thought it would look like and since it was an engagement ring replacement I cherrish it!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 Feb 22, 2011

Nice showy ring. Stacks well. Cannot get better for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from California,  Jan 8, 2011

Blue topaz is my birthstone and so I ordered this ring for myself. This ring is exactly what I have been looking for: good price, fairly simple but good sized stone. The ring arrived quickly and when I opened the box I was happy with how beautiful it was. The topaz is a good size, very accurate to the picture. The color of the topaz is also true to the picture; I was actually hoping it would be a little more turquoise in color. When I look at it it reminds me of an aquamarine. The ring is very pretty, but . . . the diamonds were a waste of time. The diamonds are smaller than a pin head and very cloudy (they don't have any sparkle to them). I would have rather had CZs the same size, but at least they would have sparkled. I will be keeping the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ECSTATIC!!!
 from Fairview, OR.,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a just because/promise gift and knew it'd go with her eyes and it so did! She was ecstatic and a month later is still sending me pics of this beautiful ring sparkling on her finger! I never saw a smile that big on her face but see it all the time now. The Topaz is the size of my pinky nail, clear, blue and beautiful and the diamonds are larger than I expected and sparkle like my love's eyes! We're now planning marriage! Thanks for this beautiful memory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz and Diamond Ring
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 28, 2010

The ring look even better in person. The Blue topaz is very bright and stand out. I buy jewelry on Overstock constantly and this one was one of the best one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 24, 2010

I love this ring. The stone is just the right size, not too big, not too small. It looks like it's worth much more than what I paid. Good quality, solid ring. I would highly recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top