Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Philadelphia,  May 2, 2011

This looks much nicer in the picture than in person. I hate to say I'm disappointed. I've gotten two rings from Overstock.com - my engagement ring and wedding band, both of which I LOVE and get tons of compliments on. I also spent significantly more on those rings, so this is probably just a case of getting what you pay for. From afar this ring is actually quite pretty. Up close you can tell that the workmanship isn't very good and the stones are not all set flush (some are really deep whereas some aren't.) But what are the chances someone is going to be inspecting your finger that closely?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for The Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2010

For the price, there's nothing to complain about. It's a nice looking piece. Not all of the stones are set perfectly flush, but unless you look at it really closely, you can't tell. The sapphires are a nice deep blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SadlyDisappointed
 Mar 5, 2010

When I first saw the ring in person, I was so disappointed. It has a very sloppy setting. Some of the holes where the sapphires sit are smaller than the others. Also, the prongs overlap too much on a few of them. Overall, a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring !!!!!!
 from florida,  Jun 14, 2011

this is a nice sapphire ring for the price. the gems go half way around

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from VA,  May 27, 2011

Nice ring, wife enjoys it. Stones are really dark, needs more light under setting, but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 13, 2011

I bought this for my fiancee as a promise to love her for the rest of our lives. She loved it and I thought it was worth far more than what I paid. The stones are gorgeous and well set, the band is just the perfect width for women's hands, and it is truly everything I expected and more. I will definitely order from Overstock.Com again. This was my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaint Sapphire and Sterling Ring
 from Hughson, CA,  May 11, 2011

I absolutely love my ring. It's my first purchase through Overstock.com and am thrilled to death with the quality and sparkles. And of course, since it is my birthstone, it's the most beautiful gem! Thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpise
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

Really nice Silver and Sapphire ring. Using this ring as a stackable. Good size for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Enid, OK,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister in law as an early birthday present. It was as beautiful as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley
 from Great Lakes,  Apr 8, 2010

Lovely ring. Stones are set deeper than they appear in picture but overall a nice ring. I added it to a band to give it more of a presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 5, 2013

Would buy from them again. Was very excited to receive this. Will buy in the future for relatives. Very very happy with product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but that's all.
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 31, 2013

It looks like that it is sterling silver. The stone sockets are too big for the small stones. The stones are not uniform in size and it looks like every other one is small and the other bigger which does not give the ring a nice design and appearance. I will keep it just because it is a rip off paying to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire band
 from Savannah, Ga,  Dec 31, 2012

Ring shipped quick, almost like pic, a little different in that the most lateral settings of the stones aren't as circular as pic. Stone colors are very nice, perfect sapphire color, stones are clear and this is a nice lil' unique sapphire ring band. For the sterling silver and beautiful sapphires stones, it was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, some of the smaller stone settings not circular
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring, well made, stone settings a little visually off, IF you really look hard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractiv
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered the ring knowing that it would have to be re-sized. If have a complaint it would be that it is not offered in half sizes but otherwise it is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemingly good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I would recommend this ring to someone special. I purchased it for myself and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Carson,  Nov 16, 2012

This is a very pretty ring, accurately sized, looks just like the picture. It sparkles very nicely, and I have worn it daily since receipt with no problems at all. It does catch on clothing a bit, but most rings have that issue. Very pleased with purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Savannah Ga.,  Jul 19, 2012

thi si my mothers birthstone and this will be a great christmas gift for i know she love this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is a little smaller than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfetc!
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

I'm ususally disappointed by things I order online, but this was a pleasant surprise. It arrived looking exactly like the image on the website. The fit was perfect and I love how it looks! I recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2011

The ring is fantastic. It is true to the picture, sized well. I really do love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

The ring itself is very pretty. It is very lite so it doesn't weigh down your finger. The sapphires could be a little shiner but over all a good ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Sapphire's are a little darker than what is presented on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought