Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty yet substantial pendant!
 from AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

This pendant was very pretty and was a good size and felt substantial in weight. The stones were a bit dark but it was still very pretty. I purchased separately a longer chain to go with the pendant as it came with only an 18" chain and it was to be a gift for someone who needs a much longer chain. The pendant was substantial enough that I purchased a heavier chain for it in the longer length. We gave it as a Christmas gift and our friend really liked it. It was a great value as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire cross
 from CO,  Feb 27, 2013

Beatiful. The sapphires are dark, but that was what I was looking for. The chain is not terrific, but that seems to be a continual problem with O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendent is substantial w/o being overwhelming
 from union, nj,  Feb 14, 2013

the blue sapphire cross pendent is a perfect size - substantial without being overwhelming. the details on the cross corners adds to the overall dimension. A little disappointed with the 'cz' in the center - i expected a little more 'sparkle' . But overall i would recommend this cross pendent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality would recommend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this thinking it would be beautiful, but was disappointed and returned it. If there would have been fewer "larger stones" perhaps the color would have been better. The large number of very small stones made the stones so dark they loojed black. Hence it was returned. I did buy the modern silver spph[ire cross with a figure 8 look and one large stone and love that one, as one really can see a beautiful blue stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate except for color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver and Sapphire Cross
 from Beecher ,IL,  May 31, 2012

This is truly a beautiful neck;ace ,color was really nice and so was the size...I would defiantly recommend this ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this item was pretty close to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this necklace was beautiful.....craftmanship is excellent ..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2012

I LOVE this! My favorite color is blue, and I think this cross is so different from the traditional diamond cross (though I have a couple of those, too). It's really quite hefty, which I like, and has a lot of sterling on the pendant itself. The chain is thin, but so far I haven't had a problem with it. It was also packed and shipped really well. All in all, a GREAT piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross is much larger than expected.
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a beautiful cross, just much larger than I was expecting. I didn't carefully review the measurements before ordering. Other than that it is a beautiful cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Probably accurately displayed, I just didn't pay attention to measurements.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful and awesome product for price
 from kentucky,  Dec 24, 2011

beautiful product....highly recommended...great price for geniune stones!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and awesome quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Expression of Faith
 from Dallas,Tx,  Oct 28, 2011

I love sapphires of all colors,as my birthday is in September. The cross pendant is of a nice weight,well constructed,visually appealing and hangs nicely from a 16 or 18" chain,the length I prefer. I have received compliments on it's beauty,especially from my husband. Thank You for a quality jewelry addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very deep blue Sapphires,quality construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2011

Lovely cross. Bought to match ring for my sister. Close but not exact match but design is very nice and I hope she likes it. A little overpriced but I believe good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; wish stones were a bit darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 25, 2011

This was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, and it could use more sparkle. But the design is nice and I do like this and wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. The stones could use a bit more sparkle, but I am pleased with this.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is lovely and sized as expected. The chain and attachment are attractive. I was pleased that so many lovely crosses were available @ O.Com at reasonable prices and with different looks. It's hard (I think) to get a pretty cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Pampa TX,  Aug 30, 2011

I was looking for a sapphire for a birthday gift for my 16yr old grandaughter. This piece is something she can wear now and continue to enjoy for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

This was purchased as a gift. The cross was stunning. I will purchase more of this item as a gift in the future... and one for myself. The stones are bright and the necklace is of comfortable weight. I love this piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but it looks better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 10, 2011

Much more beautiful than the picture shows. Great price for such a gorgeous necklace. Highly Recommend!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 14, 2011

Receeived the cross today. It is really beautiful. It is also a good size. I looked at quite a few saphire crosses before I ordered this one. This one exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 Jan 14, 2011

I returned this because the stones were falling out when I recieved it. Too bad because it was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NJ,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought the very last one in stock and I am thrilled! I just got it and I simply fell in love with it! It was intended to be my Christmas present from my husband, but I don't think I can wait so long to put it on! It was delivered faster than I expected. The only thing I don't like is that it does not come with a certificate to state that the Safires are indeed genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire Cross
 from Valley Village,CA,  May 4, 2010

I got this for my Mom for Mother's day. Blue Sapphire is her birthstone. She absolutely loves it. She also got it much faster than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

I bought this cross for my girlfriend, and by far its a good buy, Its a little bigger then shown, but thats OK. I think thats what my girlfriend loved about it. Its elegant looking and it can be worn with anything according to my girlfriend. She wears it with everyday clothes as well with an evening dress. Totally happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought