Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teardop necklace
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Jul 14, 2011

The actual product is much more detailed and beautiful than what the picture showed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really. It is much better in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive necklace
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 25, 2012

Purchased to complete a ring & earring ensemble gift for my wife. The stones match well. Each piece is well constructed, stylish and very attractive. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace is identical to web image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, stylish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tantey
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Bought this amethyst teardrop in memory of my Sister who passed away from Pancreatic Cancer-it was a perfect piece to keep close to me at all times. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
just amazing
 from Bethel, CT,  May 2, 2014

I purchased this for my very fav neice and it was simply amazing. The color and the quality! The drop itself has a beautiful scroll on the sides so it actually does not lay flat with just plain silver on the side. This was really a great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is a beautiful necklace
 from Delaware,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice necklace with a gorgeous amethyst. deep in color. I didn't realize there was a lace pattern on the sides of the mount, but adds a nice touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 9, 2013

This is an excellent piece of jewelry .... Actually was bigger than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stone
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a very pretty pendant. The chain is kind of cheaply made so I just use a box chain from another pendant I bought on Overstock. The purple amethyst is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than expected.
 from FL,  Mar 7, 2013

The color is beautiful and the quality truly makes this piece a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect to size and very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect in size and of good value.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy that I got this necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Mar 17, 2012

The chain is very cheap and had to buy a new one, but the charm is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice border
 Oct 24, 2010

Item has a deeper frame around it than I expected. It sits high on the chest. It flips to the backside often. The color is not a deep purple as pictured on the screen. All this aside, I really like it. Buying online is not perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stone
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 21, 2010

This necklace is beautiful and makes a nice addition to any outfit (it really stands out if you are wearing a black top). The only negative experience I've had with this necklace is that the chain was in a small knot when it arrived and I required the help of my husband to get it undone. The chain is also very thin, so I have to be sure not to wear my necklace around my 9 month old daughter, who I am afraid will pull it right off my neck. Great product. Wonderful price. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone, but...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2010

This pendant is beautiful. Only issue is that upon delivery, the silver chain was knotted and unusable. I slipped the pendant on a black cord and it makes a striking piece. Lots of compliments. Nice shape and lovely purple color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links