Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price!
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

Nice ring for the price. Love it. I have received a lot of commpliments. Would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back
 from NYC,  Sep 23, 2011

no sparlke. I think the designe would look better in Marcasite

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dull looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Star Ring
 from Sorrento Fla.,  Jun 13, 2012

I was impressed with the ring. The size was correct and it looked really nice and I will most likely be ordering more. I have not received any thing I did not like yet. All of the rings I have ordered I have been happy with and would recommend to any one who loves jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the ring and will be looking for more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Sep 10, 2011

I had been looking for a reasonably-priced black diamond ring and thought this would fit the bill. Boy, was I disappointed. The stones looked like someone had taken school glue or paste and stuck them into the setting. And there weren't many stones to begin with - absolutely no sparkle. The whole top of the ring was dull, like the glue or paste had been spread over the entire top of the band. Maybe I got the bad on in the bunch, but I sent it back right away. Definitely disappointed in this one and not willing to take a chance on a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Definitely did not look like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring turned out to be just plain ugly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very pretty in person
 from new jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

this ring is very dull and boring on the finger. Not attractive at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dull in comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is worth the price.
 from Centerville,Ohio,  May 26, 2011

The ring was not exactly what I expected, but I do like the style. I do wish however that the diamonds were a little more visible. But overall it is a cute ring that I can wear everyday if I choose.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the image showed clear diamonds (chips), the actual diamonds are very dull
  • Did the product fit true to size? the product seemed a little small for the indicated size
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is okay, diamonds are not very visible. However, I really like the style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 22, 2011

I love this ring, I can wear it casual or dressy, I get lots of compliments on it too. I only wish it came in 1/2 sizes, I got a 7 but it's a little loose and slides around a lot, other than that this is one of my favorite pieces of jewlery, classic and sparkly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Mar 22, 2011

The ring is a nice width, but the stones are cloudy. If the stones were better quality I would have kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring - for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is pretty and sparkly - and nice and wide band like I hoped. It is not BLING - just sparkly enough. Exactly what I expected for the price. Only drawback in my opinon is the band could be a bit thicker so I would not be so concerned it will bend in the back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring is beautiful. True to size and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 1, 2010

It fit great and was a real value for the money. Diamonds are right size for the money also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from San Diego,  Nov 30, 2010

The ring was beautiful, I received it right away, but one of the diamonds fell out in less than two weeks. I would not order from the company that made this ring again. Ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Brooklyn Heights, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

I honestly do not know how overstock is able to sell a ring like this at this price! It is beautiful and a third of the price anywhere else. It is nice and wide, and the diamonds look lush and genuine. I wear a 6 1/2 normally, and bought the 7. It is a little big, so they run true to size. I have received lots of comliments. Even my husband thought it was more expensive...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from Denver, co.,  Sep 25, 2010

I was very surprised by the quality of this ring. I knew as soon as I took it out of the bag that this was the one wanted! I didn't see any reason to spend a boatload of money on my wedding band, and this one looks very real. I like that the diamonds are small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 20, 2010

I have looked for a reasonably-priced, not gaudy, black and silver-tone ring for a long time. This ring is lovely, classic, and not overpowering. The quality is very good: the black diamonds sparkle and the silver in the ring could easily pass for white gold. Purchased in a size 6, the ring is true to size. I highly recommend this piece of jewelry--I wear it to work, for daily wear, or to go out for the evening!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Frederick,Maryland,  May 2, 2010

I am not a big fancy jewelry person so we found it unnecessary to buy a huge expensive ring for our wedding. The ring is gorgeous for the price and I couldn't be happier. The back has scratched a tiny bit, but it didn't cost us much so it's not that big of a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 from N.C, Lincolnton,  Apr 26, 2010

I like my ring, it is wonderfull. It is thick and the diamonds are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Frackville, PA,  Feb 17, 2010

This jewelry piece was an unexpected surprise! The surprise was that the stones were much lighter and prettier when i opened the box, not so dark as the picture shows. I get many stares and compliments on this piece. It was an attractive addition to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2010

love the rings. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's just big enough for my small hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2010

As the previous person said, this ring is rather dull. It doesn't have any luster or sparkle to it but the shape/size of the ring is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top