Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is very pretty
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The setting is very regal, and I love the detailing on the ring. The ruby is darker than I expected but overall I am very pleased with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears larger on site than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, ring looks much more expensive than it really was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NE PA,  Jan 11, 2011

I was looking for a smokey quartz ring, It was a tough decision between this an other at overstock. This was different in shape. The white topaz stones are very small ,but the smokey quartz is a nice size. Great ring, especially for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip This One
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

Center stone for this ring has a nice cut, good color and clarity BUT the metal work looks VERY cheap. Had I been able to see this ring in person before purchasing I would have passed on it. It was inexpensive so not worth the time and trouble to return. The ring looks much nicer in the photo. Ring is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Comfortable
 from colorado springs, co,  Apr 18, 2013

Beautiful, comfy, deep rich brown color, looks like diamonds. Not too big, and not small. I Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your search has ended...this is the ring!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 10, 2013

I had been searching for a ring like this for months. Finally found it here and at a 1/3 of the price I expected to pay. The quality is excellent and the price is even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used to sell jewelry. The quality of this jewelry is amazing. And a GREAT price!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accessory
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 31, 2012

This was a purchase for our 8th wedding anniversary...traditionally the 8th is bronze...but bronze things are terribly expensive, so one of the alternatives for ladies was smokey quartz jewelry. This ring has a great vintage look and it's pretty and fits my style. However, the stone is alredy scratched and the white topaz stones are so tiny that they don't catch much light for sparkle. I would love to see it with bigger white topaz stones and set in white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and white topaz ring
 from West Virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

All I have to say is that my mother-in-law LOVED her's! I would have one of these for myself! I do believe it looks so much better in person. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Very nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is acceptable
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 21, 2011

I like the ring! The white topaz is not detectable on the actual ring. But, the cost of the ring was only $$. Therefore, I am pleased with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image give the impression that the stones are bigger! The white topaz is not visible appear to be blue topaz and silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money the ring is acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 8, 2011

The rind is nice looking in exception to the portion of the ring where the white topaz is set. The amethyst has good color. The white topaz is cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from WA,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my neighbor who loves the color purple. She loves the ring. I have seen darker stones on Jewelry TV that I bought as gifts, but for the price and bling, you can't miss with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Little lighter than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Sep 7, 2011

Enjoying the ring very much. Will definitely purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely workmanship and clarity of gem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from West Fargo, ND,  Jun 13, 2011

Very pretty vibrant purple and it is comfortable to wear

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Very pretty ring
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Winchester, VA,  Jun 9, 2011

This is a very nice, substantial ring. I wasn't sure how I would like the brown and silver, but it looks lovely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from OHIO,  May 11, 2011

the photo gives this ring vibrance. it is a pretty ring. but a little dull in silver lustre. i noticed today that the silver was peeling. so i dont believe that this is a sterling silver ring. i am a HUGE overstock fan. but i am really disappointed in the ring. overstock takes great pride in their products and very rarely am i disappointed. I know they will do right when i return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from Los angeles California,  May 10, 2011

The ring is exactly as shown on the website. Mine was a l little more yellow than orange but it is clear. The white to as hardly shows at all. The offset of the stone matches perfectly a charriol bracelet I recently purchased. My sis in law thought they were a matching set. An excellent gift for moms day as it is my sons birthstone. Thank you overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey quartz
 from alliance, ohio,  Apr 26, 2011

Product was as described. A good value. So far everything I have purchased from Overstock has been good quality for the money. I would recommend this item to a friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from san antonio, TX,  Mar 12, 2011

This ring is beautiful and set nicely in the band. The color of the stone is nice and has received lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from manhattan beach, ca,  Mar 3, 2011

great ring, good color. so hard to find strong colored gems now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from elmira NY,  Mar 1, 2011

Great for the price. with very close inspection it seems alittle less ornate than the picture but a nice addition to some earings and necklace purchased as well. ovwerall a very nice deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 28, 2011

The picture does not do it justice, this is a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought