For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, but i have few complaints
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I love these earrings. I wear them all the time even sleeping. I was pleased with the size, but I have a few complaints. The backs to the earrings were silver but they were do big and they looked flimsy. I have plastic backs on. The other complaint is the the stud is a bit high and it makes my hole look really low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than appears online
 from SoCal,  Dec 9, 2013

Pretty, but small. A lot smaller than in picture. What is going on w/Overstock???????

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2013

I find these earrings stunning and got more than I expected when they arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earrings were superior to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little larger than I expected, but very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings For The Price
 from Dover Plains, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

These earrings were a good color, but it took a while before I found the "diamond chip". They are quite small and dainty, but should compliment my other amethyst jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be well made, but I haven't worn them yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Idaho,  Nov 18, 2011

The first time I started to put on one of the earrings, the middle stone fell out. I am still looking for a place to repair it. Disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought the earrings to match a necklace that I have and was very happy with them. They matched perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

These are very lovely earings. They appear exactly as pictured. I bought them to go with a amethyst heart necklace that I had received as a gift and the color matches perfectly. They are the deep purple color as shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earings match the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from yonkers ny,  Jul 31, 2010

These earrings are quiet nice and the price was the best... thanks overstock for the fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top