Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too little!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2013

The earring design and materials are beatiful, as is the deep purple color of the stone. They are just what I was looking for except they are tiny! They would make great earrings for a child. Even though I tried to draw out on paper what 4 mm would look like before I ordered, they were still smaller than I expected. I don't think you can expect that many people will notice them. If you are looking for something quite small, I do highly recommend these earrings. However, I am returning mine because I want something a bit larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image greatly exaggerates actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look beatifully made and high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, just like picture.
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

I was pleased with these earrings. They are a very close match to the photo color wise, but they are small. If you did not read the measurements you may be surprised at the size. They were perfect as a gift for someone who like unique jewelry, but nothing overstated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate to the color of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is small, but what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from London,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought these as a christmas gift for my girlfriend, she absolutley loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Pre-Teen
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jun 30, 2012

I wanted tiny December birthstone studs for a 12 year old girl with newly pierced ears and these are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from O'Fallon, Il,  Mar 6, 2012

Beautiful earrings.........were a birthday gift for my 10 y/o daughter.......she loved them!!! Again, much smaller in person!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are much smaller than they appear on the picture, but I had anticipated this due to prior purchases!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size much smaler than I expected
 from San Mateo,  Mar 3, 2012

The quality of the gem and the silver looked perfect, but unfortunately the size was much smaller than I had expected from the image on the size. They need to give more accurate size images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Poor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The Gem and the silver looked good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanzanite
 from Ft. Wayne, In.,  Jan 27, 2012

good item, good price, prompt shipping, the wife is pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparklers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product did not match photo exactly
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 30, 2011

The earrings arrived with prongs on the 3 flat sides of the trillion cut instead of on the points as pictured. This makes the trillion cut look more round instead of triangle. Other than that, the product is good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from colorado,  Mar 1, 2011

My wife wears them all the time and it was an excellent purchase on my part; great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trillion cut emeralds
 from Kansas, USA,  Jan 25, 2011

The earrings are perfect for a man who wants a small, but beautifully crafted stone. Whether worn as a single or a pair, I am extremely pleased with my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite studs
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 19, 2011

These earrings are just as described. The only reason that I gave 4/5 stars instead of 5/5 is that the color of the Tanzanite determines the quality...they are not dark, which means that they are not at the top of the Tanzanite quality. However, I like them very much....they are quality earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2010

Very good color. Only wish they were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Genuine Amethyst Stud Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Dec 12, 2010

Appear to be good quality time will tell how long they last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Rena, Seattle, WA,  Dec 31, 2009

look nice, but really small, value is ok, color is pretty, but not enough silver,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big disappointment for little earrings
 from Denver,  Apr 15, 2009

seeing the color picture again i cannot believe how far off these are - I laugh when I think someone would call them amethyst. They're more like pale, pale purple. Workmanship ok, but if I hadn't spent so little on them I would have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice and perfect for a young girl or teenager. However, be sure you read the measurements...they are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought