Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring!
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2010

This ring is perfect. It is great for the price, comfortable, nice color, good quality and pretty design. I'm very happy with it. So happy that...I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring Thing.
 from Naples Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

The stone is light green and the setting shines with style. My daughter was delighted with this gift. She wears it alot...that's how I know she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from NEw York, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

This ring is beautiful and very different. I have recieved so many compliaments on this ring that the choice to purchase was the best thing I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of th workmanship is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 5, 2011

I purchased this ring for my daughter's birthday Feb 9. I just received it yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous! The picture on here does not do it justice. The silver around the stone looks so much better than the picture. I was really worried about that. The whole ring is brilliant and shines. It made me gasp when opening. The stone is pale, so if you are looking for a more definite green I wouldn't go with this one. Since her birthstone is Amethyst I thought it would be a change to get her a green amethyst. I am very happy with this ring and I hope she will be too. I would definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green amethyst ring
 from San Francisco,  Aug 17, 2010

I love this ring. I have worn it everyday since I received it. The stone is very clear and has a good sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it seemed
 from Detroit, Mich,  Jan 30, 2009

The ring is ok, but not at all as lovely as the photo on the site. It's adequate as is, but am disappointed that the stone is so dark you can't even tell it's smoky quartz...I'd say it's more "muddy quartz".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Setting
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

The setting was beautiful, and the size of the stone was perfect for everyday wear. However, I sent mine back because the stone color I chose (smokey quartz) just didn't pop against my skin tone. Overall, I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT PRETTY
 from North Richland Hills, Tx,  Mar 14, 2013

Stone looks like a grey amethyst. Not what I was expecting. I am returning the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color would be clearer. I expected a very light green but has very little green in it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very comfortable. That says poor quality to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Green
 from Alabama,  Mar 6, 2013

This green amethyst ring is really pretty in person I love it so much. It is unlike anything I own and that is what I like, I want jewelry that no one else has right at the moment. I like to tell people where they can get this item. This ring is beautiful and it fits great and is very comfortable I have had so many compliments on it, you will not be sorry when you order this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is really pretty and the setting is unusual but great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

the sterling is a little lightweight and the stone doesn't have much color saturation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Vermont,  Jan 24, 2013

the stone fell out and we had to glue it in place......it was a few months after we purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. negative
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this ring. The color of the stone is just as it appears on the site. Size was true. I am very happy with this purchase and I will be buying more rings thru overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

This ring is just what I was looking for to match a necklace & ring. The description was very accurate & I'm quite satisfied! All in all, I'm pleased b/c it fits & goes well with my jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? he sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for what the ring cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Great ring not too big not too small good for every day wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad setting
 from newark ohio,  Feb 20, 2012

pretty ring,fits well not well made.one of the diamonds fell out as well as another ring i bought from here,found out later that it has happenend before. problem still not resolved,the maker of the product should make this right from the get go,as they have had complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the diamonds fell out as well as another ring i bought from here.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver blue topaz
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 10, 2012

I received this ring on time but the color of the topaz was lighter than the picture like an aquamarine. Overall, it is a good quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? topaz was lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Mar 30, 2011

great value for the price. the real thing looks much better than picture, i would recommend this item to any and all of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Mar 17, 2011

Loved this ring! Gonna order one for my 13 yr old daughter:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Stone
 from Columbus, IN,  Feb 28, 2011

The stone was a very light purple not a true purple. A little disappointed in that - just not impressed at all. I was looking for a deep purple stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue Topaz
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring is really very pretty blue topaz and refracts the light really well. The color is a light blue but there is enough color to be pleasing. The cut on the topaz stone really enhances the light capture quality of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought