Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
emerald ring
 from Greenacres, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

I agree with the previous review, yes the ring is not sized properly, suggest going up half to one size. I was pleased with the emerald quality they are smaller than i imagined, but still a nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture better than reality
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 5, 2009

I thought this would a great ring to wear on my right hand on my wedding day as our colors are green and ivory...I was wrong. When it arrived, I was very disappointed. The emeralds are so cloudy that they are hard to distinguish as emeralds. They also are so small that the silver is overwhelming. It's not worth the shipping and restocking to return it; it will probably be a gift. I do not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Genuine Sapphire ring
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 15, 2011

Ring is duller looking than photo. i think the addition of tiny diamonds would have helped. i am keeping it because it goes pretty well with a pendant I received as a gift and the earrings I bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rather dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess okay, but my finger is a little smaller than 7.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from South Carolina,  Oct 10, 2011

The ring is a lot smaller than the image on the web site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was a lot smaller than the image on the web.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEEMED SMALLER THAN MY OTHER RINGS
 from SAN ANTONIO,TX,  Aug 26, 2011

FOR THE PRICE, I THINK THIS WAS A BUY, I DON'T LIKE RETURNING THINGS, SO THAT'S PROBABLY WHY I KEPT IT. NOTHING GREAT ABOUT IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE STONES ARE MORE INSET THAN PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? SEEMS SMALLER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CUTE RING, NOTHING GREAT ABOUT IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Perry Fl.,  May 25, 2010

the ring was of poor quaility and it was not sized properly. It would not fit my finger. I ordered a size 7 which all of my other jewerly is that size. I was not happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from California,  Apr 22, 2010

The rubies are too small and not visible. There is too much sterling silver and from afar that is all you can see of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but ...
 from Georgia mountains,  Dec 6, 2009

Stones are pretty but very small; and ring size is small, too. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Xenia, OH,  Nov 16, 2009

Bought this as an alternative to an expensive ring and one gets what one pays for. Very cheap looking in the silver and not worth the fees to return. Don't buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Fla,  Jan 22, 2009

I love the ring and everyone who sees it loves it also. It is a excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought