Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the image on site looks a lot nicer
 from Oslo, Norway,  Mar 13, 2013

quite disappointed with this one. I love the intense green of chrome diopside which is excellent on this ring. However, the stones are very tiny and the ring itself is very thin. The metal is of bad quality which is really a shame because it makes an otherwise nicely designed product look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks a lot nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very thin and the stones are not as clear as they look on the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greener than grass
 from WA,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this for my older sister for a Christmas gift which she'll get next month. She loves her bling, so I know she'll appreciate this ring when I tell her how rare chrome diopside is to get. She'll think I spent ten times more than I did (which is what I want her to believe!).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Diopside silver ring
 from Illinois,  Oct 30, 2011

I'm a little concerned about the smaller stones coming loose/falling out, based on previous reviews. But it is pretty and delicate looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are a pretty shade of green, but seem smaller than image; band is thinner than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring for the price. Haven't worn it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a little discolored
 from Seattle,  Sep 29, 2011

The ring looks very much like the picture, only one of the stones in my ring was a little discolored. I am overall satisfied with the craftsmanship and quality of this piece. I have worn this ring out, so far it has held up well. The stones seem to be pretty secure, the band is comfortable but if you're not accustomed to larger pieces it might feel a bit awkward but I quickly got over it. -Inkblot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, so far no missing stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price / Nice Ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

It's a beautiful ring for the price. The picture is true to the real product. Got a lot of compliments. The only thing is that I have slender fingers and the ring is a little too wide for my finger. It'll be perfect if it's shaped vertically instead of horizontally, but I still give it a 5-star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Portland Or area,  Jan 21, 2011

This stone, chrome diopside is a new gem stone for me, so I was happy to add it to my collection of rings. It is nice and 'sparkly' ( of major importance to my collection--my husband says I must have been a magpie in a past life!) and fits well. I'm sure that I'll enjoy wearing it, and telling people who might ask about chrome diopside, a beautiful clear green gem from Russia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stones
 from madison wi,  Apr 24, 2010

clarity and color of stones is very good. ring overall is pleasing and feminine -- not overpowering. could have had a little more bulk to the silver, but a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soo pretty!
 from Akron,Ohio,  Mar 21, 2009

Probably one of the cutest green rings that ive seen. I just got mine today and I love it. The colors are so vibrant. I think it looks better than the pic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone color varies
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 12, 2009

The ring I received has various colors of green and does not look like the photo on the website. I would have prefered all the stones to be of the same color. For the price, it is adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Diopside Ring - BEAUTIFUL!
 from Georgia mountains,  Jan 13, 2009

What a beautiful ring! Center stones resemble a "cross" and are deep green; outside stones are lighter - but just as beautiful. Very feminine, dainty ring - GORGEOUS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Diopside Cluster Ring
 from Portland OR,  Apr 23, 2011

The ring is very comfortable and a good value for the price

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The stones are not all one color, but it's still very pretty
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top