Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Small for Me!
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Nov 15, 2011

I ordered a number of blue topaz pieces which I was very pleased with but the necklace pendant part was just smaller than I imaged. It looks sized for a child, not an adult. I am disappointed. I will get a shorter chain for it and give it to my granddaughter. It is very pretty, just small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought I chose the larger one, but it is too small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was smaller than I expected or maybe I misread the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, size is only problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2011

This necklace is a great buy. The stone is a nice size and color. I did think that the stones in the channel part of the pendant were clear but they are also blue. I think that the chain may need to be upgraded but the pendant is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from pa,  Dec 1, 2010

very surprised as to how pretty the stone was. My mom is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The photo is a much more blue stone. The color I received was very light and not nearly as sparkly. I wished they had a measurement photo it is really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Princess
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 23, 2013

For her 11th birthday I wanted to give her something special and significant of her ability to take care of something above "kid jewelry' . This necklace was far prettier than I expected for the price. The stone is beautiful and the color is outstanding! She was giddy and her appreciation of being seen to be 'grownup' enough the have this was priceless. The chain is quite delicate but she is taking great care with it. The pendant is so nice it will be well worth buying a good box chain when this one does break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2013

Excellent quality, good value. Purchased as a gift. She loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negat
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered this as a gift for my daughter. The stone is so small, you can hardly see it. The chain is cheap looking. I'm going to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so tiny you can hardly see the stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked much bigger online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain looks cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz
 from dayton oh,  Apr 9, 2013

Pendant was much smaller than I expected. It's more for a younger girl, than adult. The stones and cut are very very nice, just wish it was bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears much bigger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size listed was entire pendant, I mistakenly thought that was the stone size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorless
 from orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

the image is beautiful blue - the piece I got barely has any color to it. disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is beautiful blue - the piece I got barely has any color to it. disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from NY,  Feb 10, 2012

Great deal, wife was very happy with the product! It was more beautiful than I imagined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from MI,  Dec 1, 2011

I would not buy this again. Much smaller than expected. Color less than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color less than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 29, 2010

The necklace was slightly smaller than expected, but still a decent size. And the blue topaz was very clear. The color was a clear blue instead of a solid blue. But for the price, the necklace was a good purchace. The chain was beautiful and not too thin. Overall this was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought