For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sapphire necklace.
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2012

Purchased as a gift for our petite daughter. She really likes it. It is long enough to fill a scoop neckline well, but remains delicate in appearance. The stones were very close in color and well mounted. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOW ONE OF MY FAVORITE PIECES
 from Westminster, Colorado,  Apr 1, 2014

The stones are small, but enough to be seen, especially with the line of them. The entire design is enough to make this more than a small piece, more like a point of focus. I like it's elegant but simple beauty; and I also like silver and blue, so that is why it's one my favorites now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Outside Philadelphia PA,  Mar 23, 2014

Too small. Necklace didn't fit around my neck. Look better on a child, not adult. Couldn't see it very well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Macomb, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

The necklace is just as I expected. It is a great design and size. the sapphires are very nice. My daughter gave one to each of her bridesmaids and I decided to order one for myself. I wear it often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires didn't match image
 from Upstate, South Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this sapphire necklace as a surprise birthday gift for my wife. The design is simple yet elegant. When it arrived I was disappointed as the color of the stones are very dark as compared to the image shown on the site. Just passing this along for those who want the color they see. This was my first-ever sapphire purchase. I plan to keep the necklace because when my wife opened the gift she very much enjoyed it and told me she prefers dark sapphires!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2013

Gorgeous necklace. I wear it all the time and it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected - given as a gift
 from Walford, IA,  Jan 2, 2013

Perhaps an actual measurement of the pendent in the description would be helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was larger than originally expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Clarkston, MI,  Oct 16, 2012

My boys bought this for me and I love it. The stones are equal to the picture and the size is nice. I' would suggest this necklace to anyone who asked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I thought
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

Stones were darker and not as "shiny" as the picture. I returned it without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift
 from Copper Mountain, Co,  Nov 7, 2011

I found that the color matching in the stones was spot on! I have had several pieces designed for me that this piece is equal to. I am very pleased with the piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image really does not give the actual necklace it's due. The amount of beauty does not come through in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was a little fine but the actual pendant was just perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2011

I'm happy with my purchase! It looks better in person than on line and really has a nice quality feel to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site does not do the necklace justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate, it actually appears to be a bit larger than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Indiana, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

This product is wonderful! I purchased it for my girlfriend as part of a birthday gift. It stole the show! She loved it. the simple design and elegant shimmer of the silver off the blue sapphires looks wonderful. It has the feel of a "journey diamond" but with the flash of color, and not as large and bulky looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was wonderful in helping see what the product actually looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate for the image to product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sterling silver and very well made. Each jewel is placed into the silver pendant without waiver or glue showing. Very well make and excellent craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Nebraska,  Mar 1, 2011

This worked great as a Valentine's gift for my girlfriend. She didn't know the sapphire was her birthdstone,and loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed...
 from Seoul, South Korea,  Dec 16, 2010

When I saw the photo of the pendant, I thought it was perfect. I really wanted a pendant with blue sapphires in it and I really liked the shape and design. A couple other reviews I saw said the sapphires were lighter than those in the photo, which, to me, was a plus. However, when I got it, the sapphires were very dark and cloudy. Furthermore, they don't seem to have been cut very well, so some of the stones were too tall and they look like they might fall out easily. The edge of one of the stones doesn't even seem to be within the prong that should be holding it. The metalwork is beautiful and I am happy with it. As other reviewers said, the chain just seems like a throw-away chain and should probably be replaced. I will say that I think some effort has been put in to finding stones that at least are similar in color, they just didn't find quality matching stones for mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 26, 2010

I was somewhat hesitant to get this because it's for someone who is very particular about her jewelry. But it is exquisite and delicate. I am so pleased and I know that she will love it this Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pendant
 Apr 21, 2010

I had a sapphire necklace and I lost the pendant. I was so upset, but then I came across this one and I love it. I wear it everyday. It was a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from University Place, WA,  Mar 19, 2010

I loved the color of the stones and the shape of this necklace, have received many compliments on it. As with all necklaces purchased today, the chain itself is very thin and easily breaks so I put on a thicker chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Vintage Necklace
 from Sultry Southeast,  Jan 6, 2010

Although these sapphires are only set in Sterling silver, this is gorgeous. It was a gift and wonderfully received. I would recommend to all as a great value and well worth the $$$.ww

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift, very light color
 from South Carolina,  Sep 16, 2009

This item makes for a very nice gift. We love blue sapphire; however, this one was a lot lighter than I expected. I had to double check my order to make sure I didn't order the wrong items. Aside from the lighter than expected color, my wife loves the style, size and chain. I hid the item for about 45 days until our anniversary, and my wife did love it! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loves sapphires, which happen to be my birthstone. This is a very nice, unique looking piece. The stones are lighter blue in color. It is a nice size pendant. As with most necklaces, I replaced the chain with one a little sturdier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top