Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sapphire cross
 from San Diego,  Feb 19, 2009

Very nice. I liked it the first time I saw it, but I purchased another sapphire cross with a different design. I was disapointed with that one because it was much larger than it appeared in the picture and the stones were light blue and very ununiform in color. I returned it and ordered this one and now I am very happy. It is a good size (not too big and not too delicate looking), the stones are uniform in color and are a deep blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Necklace
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 11, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality for the price I paid. To be honest, I thought that it really wouldn't be as nice as it is. My wife has enjoyed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Catawba, NC,  Jan 8, 2014

came fast and is the perfect size for a woman. excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor color and workmanship
 from Florham Park, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered this with high hopes based on the favorable reviews. I was so disappointed to receive a cross whose stones were so pale and washed out as to be unrecognizable as sapphires. In addition, the cross itself was distorted -- the vertical arm of the setting was bent at both the top and bottom. I exchanged the item for a replacement that has yet to arrive -- I am hoping I just hit a lemon and that the quality of the setting and stones on the second cross will be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was much paler
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship was shoddy -- stones were inferior and cross was distorted in shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire cross
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

This cross is small (sizing is accurate), but quite attractive. The stones are very pretty. Bought as a gift for my daughter with a September birthday. Good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Cross Necklace
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 12, 2011

There was no guide, with the inches marked as on a lot of items Overstock carries. I went ahead and bought it, but was very disappointed in the small size. It's a lovely necklace, but it's small. Also, the box was of poor quality, and it's a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ;necklace is of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True blue
 from Reedley,Ca,  Jan 21, 2011

The necklace is very pretty, the only thing is it looks like it's missing a stone, but that's the way it is. That's why it's a four star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 2, 2010

it was a little smaller than i expected, but she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$
 from New Berlin, WI,  Dec 10, 2008

This necklace was purchased as a gift, but when I received it I liked it so much that I kept it for myself. The stones have a fairly nice color to them, and the workmanship is excellent for the price! I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Nov 23, 2008

My jewelry was just as described. The price was great and overall service great. Shipping was excellent, I had it in 3 days less than expected. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought