Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double disapointment
 from Northern VA,  Aug 21, 2011

I loved this ring so much when it arrived that I wore it around the house just to get a feel for it. I think the stones outweigh the metal which makes the design structurally flimsy. I decided I would only wear it occasionally to avoid damaging the ring. The first time I wore it to dinner one of the two outside stones fell out. I loved the ring so much that I bought a second just for the replacement stone because I was past the return date. The second ring looked and felt better made so I decided to wear it more often. I've worn it about six times in the last eight months and a stone fell out of this one too!!! I don't what do now. I guess I'll harvest the remaining stones and pay some one to design something sturdier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is as beautiful in person as online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rings looks better than they are made. Quality is inconsistent as I bought two and one feels and looks a little better. The prongs are thin and cheap causing stones to fall out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, But...
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2011

My husband purchased this ring for my birthday and it is beautiful, however almost all the prongs were positioned so that they would pick fabric. I sent the ring back and was sent another ring as a replacement. The new ring has two prongs that pick fabric. My guess is that all of these rings have flawed prongs. I am however, keeping the second ring. It is just so pretty and I love it so much that I will take my chances and be careful to not wear with good clothes that pick easily. The price is amazing and perhaps that is why details are not so carefully crafted. The point is; you take your chances if you purchase this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from CA Sierra Nevadas,  Mar 29, 2014

The stones were pretty light in color, but it is a great ring for the price. My granddaughter loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malaika Sterling Silver Ring
 from TX,  Apr 23, 2013

I returned this item was not what I expected-the aquamarine was very pale good hardly see it at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color very light
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fine but I returned it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 19, 2013

This ring is just beautiful. The picture really doesn't give it justice! I ordered this ring to honor my mother who passed away awhile ago. Unfortunately I had a house fire in which I lost several prices of her jewelry, including her aquamarine birthstone rings. This ring that I ordered isn't her ring specifically but it helps. I am so glad that I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring is more beautiful than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just received this ring today but the stones seems secure however a couple of the prongs seem to sit high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from RI,  Mar 10, 2012

Gorgeous ring. Will use as my "something blue for the wedding." Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I'm honestly very surprised at the quality of this ring. I didn't think the gems would be as shiny as they are so the product exceeded my expectations! It fits really well and it is a little top heavy since there are so many gems. I know a few reviewers said some of their gems fell out so I will have to keep an eye on that. So far they look really safely placed, but I will have to be careful. Overall, this ring is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and the gems are shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

I saw this ring in a high end jewlery store for an outrageous amount of money and this ring matched almost perfectlly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from virginia,  May 10, 2011

I had ordered the ring in March for Mother's Day and didn't realize the return policy. But, when I called Overstock and explained what happened they made an exception and will send me out a new ring. AWESOME Overstock !!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice ring, except that when I gave it to my daughter for Mother's Day one of the stones came out and we lost it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faint beauty
 from Asheville,  Feb 7, 2011

The stones have just enough hint of color to let you know they are alive and well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from West Palm Beach,  Dec 23, 2010

I love this ring. It looks much more expensive than it costs! The stones are rather pale, but sparkling, and the design is lovely and feminine. It is a substantial ring without being gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty.
 from Plano,tx.,  Oct 20, 2010

a light blue cluster ring very eye-catching and good looking - it does look like a cluster of flowers-very well made made and I would buy it again - the stones are very pretty and it looks good on your hand. A keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Henderson ,NV,  Jun 8, 2010

The Sterling Silver Aquamarine Flower Ring is absolutely beautiful and more than I expected. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top