Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from chattanooga, tn,  Oct 29, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loved the ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and actual ring were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. The opals do not have a lot of the colors in them they are white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactly as pictured
 from Jackson, MI,  Oct 12, 2011

This ring is lovely. It comes as pictured. The value is excellent! Would definately recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Murphy, NC,  Feb 23, 2011

I really like the band being a little wide and not thin and skimpy! At first, the opals didn't have that "Fire and sparkle" and looked "cheap", sort of like plastic... However, it kinda grew on me and did have a little sparkle in the light. I like the little heart detail on the band as well. Overall, it was worth the money... plus I got 10% off my purchase and free shipping which made it even better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful <3
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 16, 2010

This opal ring is so beautiful. I got it for my sister for Christmas. She and I love the size of the opals and the hearts under them. It is a beautiful ring and she feels comfortable wearing it often without worries of an opal falling lose. Five stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 25, 2013

Beautiful ring. Picture was accurate to what I received. It arrived quickly and well packaged. LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. I bought it as a gift, and she loved it. The jade stone is really big, and the price is right. Would recommend this ring to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones?
 from nyc,  Jan 31, 2013

it was a disappointment because these stones look nothing like genuine opal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual stones look flat and no opal like fire.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not opal, but the stones look like plastic, also they look like moon stones .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not opal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You!!
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2010

Thank You!!!! FAST Delivery! Beautifull ring!! We were very impressed. First time we ordered jewlery from overstock.. We'll def. be returning. Thank You Again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top