Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As Expected
 from Arizona,  Dec 1, 2009

The photos don't accurately depict the ring. The photos show alot of definition but in actuality, the rings looks a bit like a big black ring on your finger. The actual ring is big and bulky. You really can't see the blue diamonds...they look dark or black. Not sure if I'll keep it or not but if I do keep it, will wear as a casual everyday ring only. Would not recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamond ring
 from cullowhee, nc,  Mar 23, 2011

this is a really sweet ring. when I got it the silver work around the stones was tarnished and very dark, but it cleaned up easily and has become one of my "24/7 " rings. Buy it, you won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamonds
 from rochester ny,  Feb 1, 2011

I can't believe I could purchase a blue diamond ring for this price!! I love the ring. thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamond wave ring
 from Va.,  Apr 21, 2010

This ring is great, very sparkley. The diamonds are a pretty darker blue. I love it. Great ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from NY,  Oct 15, 2013

I returned this ring. I understand that for the price i am not going to get great diamonds. BUT, my ring came in with smashed/shattered diamonds placed in it. Some of the diamonds looked like glass that was ran over by a car and put into the ring. (looked like sand) The colors were inconsistent, the way they were set in the ring were uneven and lopsided. All of the diamonds except 2 already had scratches all over them and the color looked grey. They still sparkled a little bit. I learned my lesson about buying diamonds for cheap. The quality listed in the description is a high quality for diamonds. That is definitely false. Nothing like the picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was very dark unlike this picture.
 from Noth Carolina,  Apr 13, 2013

I love blue diamonds! This was an excellent price for me. The trouble was I hesitated because the finish was black between the stones. I ordered it anyway to see what I could do. After I sanded the black off with a special tool, it came out looking like the present picture, of which I am very happy!! It's a bargain at the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was more attractive and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made, except for the black coating on the metal it spoils the look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so nice!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 8, 2012

It may look great, but it isn't. The diamonds fell out and marcasite faded quick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% at first
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, the diamonds fell out within 5 days, the marcasite surrounding faded quickly, I ret'd it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamond ring
 from Georgia, of course!,  Mar 29, 2012

This blue diamond ring is a bit dark, but it certainly sparkles! The fit it perfect. What a lovely right hand ring it makes. I was looking at comparable rings that were also dark and were 2 1/2 times more expensive. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualotu
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

The ring is lovely and was received very quickly. I will enjoy wearing it. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Emotions
 from Macon, GA,  Sep 12, 2010

I love the style of this ring but I was very disappointed in the color of the stones. I expected the color to be a little brighter but the blue is so dark that it doesn't sparkle as much as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 11, 2010

Pretty blue stones. No defects. Good buy for the money. Nice addition to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from michigan,  Dec 27, 2009

I love blue diamonds and thought this ring would be an inexpensive option. I really wanted to like it...but it has a lot to be desired. The blue diamonds do not really have the distinctive teal-blue color that it should. The craftsmanship on the intricate silver features isn't very good either......you see more silver on some parts than others and it looks uneven. I will be sending this ring back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Gene,  Aug 19, 2009

This is a beautiful ring. The diamonds are large enough that the blue is visible, but still believable. The silver is a little thin, but still substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought it as a present for my mother for xmas. She loves it but thinks a smaller stone may have been missing when she received it. I'm not sure because I live in a different state and I had it shipped to her but other than that she says you can barely notice so we never returned it and she swares she wears it out all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top