Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but had a problem...
 from Arizona,  Aug 28, 2010

This ring in beautiful. The stones are obviously blue, and it sparkles quite well, very well. The ring I received though had a "dead spot" in the very center, that with the naked eye looked like about four stones were missing. They weren't missing, just looked like it. So the craftman ship of maybe how it was set or the stones in that area were flawed, I don't know but I had to return it. Other than that, it was gorgeous. Caution, this ring is large on the hand. I have large hands for a woman and I bought for my ring finger, it looked MUCH better on the middle finger. Worth the price though, if you can get a good one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2010

To anyone interested in purchasing this item, by all means please do, when i received my ring for Fathers Day, i was in awe as i unwrapped my gift and seen all the fire in these cut diamonds, not chips that were set in this very elegant mounting. the fire in these stones are unreal, and it was a true pleasure to behold such beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago,  Dec 3, 2009

If you love diamonds this one is for you. The blue diamonds are beautiful. This ring is a must have if you want to make a statement. It is large to look at. For the person who wants different diamonds than just the clear ones. I own a lot of clear ones and want to start on the blue and black diamonds. They are very colorful and sparkle a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

I like the geometric design. More of a man's ring. Looks great on my pinky finger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Blue Diamonds
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

I love the design of this ring. The Blue Diamonds are Beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bold ring
 from GA,  Oct 18, 2011

I like this ring. It is not for a dainty hand. The blue diamonds have a tinge of green. Unique color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size ring with sparkle. Some diamonds sparkle more than others.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg beautiful diamonds and price
 from Dallas Texas,  Oct 16, 2011

LOVE IT :). I have not taken it off. Wish I had gotten a larger size so I could wear it on my right hand. Oh did I SAY I LOVE I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not do it Justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what I envisioned
 from Bay Area ,CA,  Sep 6, 2011

Good for the price but not exactly what I wanted..not expensive looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2011

I wore this ring once & now I see it is missing 2 stones. I am very disappointed with it. Would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler
 from Georgia,  Jul 19, 2011

The ring size and amount of diamonds are substancial for the price. The color of diamonds are a bit darker than expected but I love the shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality in both sterling in diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Jul 18, 2011

I've read the other reviews and - come on guys. It's blue diamonds for $$$. What do you expect? I bought this for my husband and brought it to work for a vote from all my men friends. And the guys loved it. Even the ones who generally don't wear much jewelry. They said it's masculine, subtle but very eye-catching. The phrase I heard most to describe it was 'it sparkles like crazy'. So, yeah. The diamonds aren't large (no surprise there), but the ring is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better than actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 27, 2010

This ring is truly beautiful and very rich looking and feels comfortable wearing. One of my best purchases from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect,perfect
 Jul 12, 2010

for the price that they ask is krazy...i couldnt believe it..i was scared to buy the ring i never oreder from off line...but this ring is the best..shines like you spent thousands on it...and the ladys love how it spARKLE ALL DAY..PLEASE BUY THIS RING

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 from Claremore OK,  May 7, 2010

This ring is a knock-out! The surface display is large and the blue stones twinkle like stars! Wide band is Very comfortable on the hand. My first blue diamonds and I will definitely look for more. Thanx O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top