Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring is ok
 from idaho,  May 10, 2013

Within 3 days one of the diamonds fell out. Cute ring thou.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought the black diamonds would be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. within 3 days a diamond fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from va,  Dec 27, 2011

Cute ring for the price. The diamonds are very small, but I was expecting that. They are a very pretty dark teal blue and do sparkle in the light.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet Beautful
 from Cohocton New York,  Apr 12, 2013

Yes the stones are small and dainty, but the color is so pretty (blue teal) not perfect but if you want blue diamonds and can't afford the large ones...this is perfect :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price point
 from DFW,  Feb 27, 2013

nice ring for the price - stones are small, but ct weight reflects that accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Clarksville, VA,  Jan 14, 2013

I do like my new ring. It is smaller than I expected. Very dainty, but I have a small finger so that's OK. If I had paid more than $40.00 for it I would consider sending it back. I will keep it. Hard for a girl to send jewelry back...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked prettier/bigger on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing diamonds on delivery. VERY poor quality
 from Elmira, NY,  Jul 16, 2012

It was missing a diamond upon receipt. The other diamonds were not in there very securely. Diamonds are much darker than pictures. Very poor quality. Overstock was very helpful, though, and I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds much darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my ring
 from Maine,  May 11, 2012

I love my ring! it is a great right hand ring. I have a blue diamond engagement ring from my husband and was looking for another ring that would compliment it, but not compete. this ring was perfect. the diamonds are cute, I love the setting, Very satisfied with the ring, great style for very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the stones appears to be set side ways, but for the price, I wasn't expecting perfection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!!!
 from Naperville,Il,  Jan 11, 2012

i bought this ring for my daughter,as a Christmas gift,its her first diamond ring,and she love it,color look more green,then blue,but over all its a nice ring,i would order again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color more green,then blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate, a perfect fit.
 from Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2011

A beautiful delicate ring that looks good on my short fingers. I would reccomend this to anyone. It would make a lovely gift for that special someone in your life. The black diamonds are large enough to make an impact, the design and quality are exactly what I expected them to be. I was quite happy to open the package and see just what I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought