Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Waukegan, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2009

while the price was right and ring is made well the diamonds were not as sparkly /bright as I would of liked still, I find it very attractive, solidly crafted and I wear this ring often. I would recommend this ring to others. Delivery as always was swift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from afton,ny,  Mar 29, 2011

the silver around the diamonds came tarnished. so the blackness around the diamonds detracts from the whole ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly Disappointed
 from YKM, WA,  Feb 7, 2011

I purchased this ring despite the other reviews mentioning that the stones were darker than pictured, thinking that "darker" would be ok... now I'm wishing I hadn't. I received the ring in the mail today and I was so disappointed by the color and quality of the diamonds - they don't even sparkle. I held it under every light imaginable and barely got a glitter. The stones look murky and dull. I'm returning it because it's just such a poor quality ring; definitely not worth the price I paid. Sorry Overstock, I still love you... just not this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from calif,  Jan 11, 2011

I really like,but the silver is very thin and it does not sparkle as in the picture. Still i like it, it looks old fashioned and doesnt snag clothing. Had it been made a little better it would have gotten a higher rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from New Castle,PA,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it very nuch! The dazzling sparkles of the diamonds are awesome!! Thanks for a wonderful ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 18, 2010

This ring is true to size, has substantial craftsmanship and is comfortable on the finger. It has a low profile. It can be worn as an everyday ring and/or combined with a solitare. Because it is affordable, I ordered it as a present to myself and may be ordering another for my sister as a Christmas present. The stones aren't perfect, but each stone twinkles like crazy under many different light sources. It reminds me of marcasite, BUT they are definitely blue, like sapphires, not black. OH! They come in a really cute gift box, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Vancouver,WA,  Nov 26, 2010

I was hoping for a blue diamond ring but the diamonds are so dark they look black and don't have alot of sparkle. I guess I'll have to step up on the price to get a good one. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Ring
 from ohio,  Sep 1, 2010

This is an everyday ring. It is not very flashy, but goes with almost everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from SF,  Apr 3, 2010

I did't especte the dimonds so shiny on the light! Elegant gift for anybody

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Gift, but would love one for myself
 from LA, Calif,  Oct 17, 2009

I bought this as a gift for a close friend's birthday. She absolutly loved it - the fit was perfect and it is much more sparkly than shown in the picture. The blue diamonds appeared darker than in the picture, but were beautifully placed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT BLUE DIAMOND RING??!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Jan 22, 2010

I SAW THIS RING ON THE WEBSITE AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A EXCELLENT RING TO GO WITH THE OTHER 2 BLUE DIAMOND RINGS THAT I WEAR---BOY, WAS I WRONG!!! THE RING DID NOT LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE ON THE WEBSITE--NOT AT ALL--NOT EVEN CLOSE--IF IT DID, I WOULD HAVE KEPT IT!!!!! THE DIAMONDS HAD ABSOLUTELY NO SPARKLE TO THEM AT ALL AND THE RING APPEARS TO HAVE A DARK BACKGROUND WHICH BY THE PICTURE BRINGS OUT THE BLUE DIAMONDS--BUT THE RING I RECEIVED DID NOT HAVE THE DARK BACKGROUND-IN FACT IT WAS INCREDIBLY LIGHT-LOOKING WHICH WAS NOT ATTRACTIVE AT ALL!!!! THE RING ITSELF DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE ON AND THE STERLING SILVER FELT VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND FLIMSY!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY, I WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AND HAVE SINCE RETURNED IT!! OVERSTOCK, YOU HAVE TO DO MUCH, MUCH, BETTER IN THE BLUE DIAMOND DEPARTMENT BECAUSE BLUE DIAMONDS ARE ALL THE RAVE NOW!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top