Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful !!!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2009

I have bought 3 of these pendents one for me and 2 for gifts. It is just beautiful. It is worth so much for then the asking price. Even though the blue diamonds are small they are sparkling and very clear and can be seen very well.. Overstock online customer service was great to deal with. I was'nt suppose to recieve until after christmas. Bot low and behold they came on christmas eve !!!!! WHAT SERVICE. If you buy this pendent you will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Heart Necklace
 from PADi,  Jan 4, 2013

By the picture on site I thought the actual product would be larger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image appeared larger than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamond necklace
 from nashville,tn,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this necklace and a pair of round blue diamond earrings from ovestock. I enjoy this necklace and get compliments on it at work. The chain is delicate but the necklace is a good quality and nice size for any time wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This product looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blue stones are a ver nice shade of blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for Price
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jan 21, 2012

Good buy for the price. The blue diamonds are slightly cloudy, and there is a slight saudering mark where the heart comes together in the center, but it is hardly noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She just loved it.
 from Rainier, OR,  Jan 6, 2012

The size was small The blue diamonds are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger on the store page.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exlent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling blue diamonds !
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

This beautiful sterling heart necklace with blue diamonds lived up to and beyond my expectaions. It's very well made. The diamonds are sparkling and beautiful blue ! I plan on wearing it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual piece is even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 25, 2011

Purchased this for my daughter who has always wanted a blue diamond pendant. I was a little disappointed because it is very small and sits a little crooked on the chain. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from NH,  Jun 22, 2011

it was much much smaller than expected, that's my only issue. other than that it looks excellent on my girlfriend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? the size was posted?????
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Belleville, KS,  Jan 15, 2011

The diamonds are not very clear but the overall necklace is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Paris, TN,  Jan 28, 2010

My son wanted a nice gift for his girlfriends 16th birthday so we began looking on Overstock and found this beautiful neclace, and it was perfect. She loved it!! It would be a great gift for a woman of any age...Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but the service was great
 from Staunton VA,  Sep 21, 2010

Very cheap!! It was all twisted when I got it, I spent 20 mind trying to untangle the knots. Also the bottum dimond was chipped, and the rest just didn't look right. The sterling paint was nice except the you could see that it was sprayed on because the inside was a dull grey color. I'm returning it, it was a complete was of money. I do have to give the customer service a star bEcause they were great, very helpful with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought