Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond bliss!
 from Edinboro,PA,  May 24, 2011

This is a tiny diamond dainty ring! Great for stacking or setting another ring off! I love it !!! Its exactly what I thought it would be!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes exactly!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly what I thought it would be!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dainty ring
 from Pleasanton, Calif,  Apr 12, 2011

pretty ring to stack with others, good price! People ask what the stones are and are surprised to hear they are black diamonds!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the price
 from jersey,  Mar 12, 2011

but definitely not as nice as the picture suggests it is. the stones are really tiny, you can barely see them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I imagined
 from South of Seattle, WA,  Apr 29, 2011

It's much smaller than I imagined. When I first took it out of the box, I thought some stones were missing, but the stones were there, it was just hard to see because of the way they are set in the ring. I did get what I paid for though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 11, 2014

Save your money on this purchase. Not worth it. Diamonds look cloudy and black even though I ordered blue. Will be sending these back asap! However, shipping was unbelievably fast!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little ring!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 27, 2013

Really love this little ring, just a hint of a ring but sparkles like big diamonds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, these little diamonds have a lot of sparkle!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring for the price
 from Central Jersey,  May 24, 2013

Don't kid yourself, this is a small - perhaps one could say "dainty" - ring. But I bought a couple of them and wear them stacked, which make for a nice look. For the price, I think it's a good deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds look a tiny bit bigger on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This ring is nice but would look best with a group of rings because it is really thin and small in appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Lovely!
 from Mt Prospect IL,  Feb 1, 2013

Pretty and delicate rings! Small stones, but VERY sparkley! Looks great stacked or added to my other Overstock black and white diamond ring, which I LOVE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from flushing ny,  Jan 17, 2013

this is a sweet dainty accent ring..works great with other stacking rings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exdactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but sizes are wrong
 from utah,  Dec 13, 2012

The ring was nice but the size was wrong. I ordered a size 6 cuz thats what my wifes engagment ring is this ring was going to be be the wedding band to her engagment ring. she put it on once and lost it walking. the ring is so small we could not find it and now it gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from San Diego,  Nov 16, 2012

Just thankful that it is exactly as described looks very good on my wife's finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice, although the stones are very small!
 from Falls Church, Virginia,  May 27, 2012

Like the ring although the stones are very small...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite sparkler!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

This ring is VERY petite and great for stacking with other rings, or for small hands. I love it! The black diamond band needed a good cleaning out of the box, but once polished is a real sparkler! I specifically purchased this band because it has a 1 mm band width and I bought it to wear with my 1/2 ct black diamond which also has a very slim band. It's great quality for the price. If you are looking for something more substaintial, you might want to shop for a band with more carat weight, bigger stones, or a wider band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Roseburg, OR,  Dec 5, 2011

I loved the ring don't get me wrong, nothing tiny about this! The only thing I didn't care for and why I sent it back was the setting was way to high for my taste, I like my stones flush to the band which I thought this was, very disapointed as otherwise it would of been perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect greatness
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 28, 2011

Some of the black stones are more gray. Stones aren't set evenly. The setting looks really cheap. I should have sent it back but didn't. Even though the price is nice it's not worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Bay Area ,CA,  Sep 6, 2011

Ring was nice addition to my other blue diamond jewelry. I wear it every day with my platinum and blue diamond wedding ring...blends really well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from louisiana,  Jul 5, 2011

I wish it came in other diamond colors, I would purchase them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is different that the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ny,  Feb 22, 2011

the ring was really thin and ran at least a half size too small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sat
 from New Orleans,  Feb 1, 2011

looks good, and good value but the stones are extremely small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top