Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet ring
 Feb 6, 2015

Very nice ring for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Michigan,  Aug 12, 2013

This is a beautiful ring....Love the orange color of the stones and the elegant style. Not overly large as I feared...perfect for my tastes. This is the second ring that I ordered at the same time, and I am thrilled with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful no matter what
 from Frazee, MN,  Nov 7, 2011

Sapphires are Orange (beer color), 1-Diamond tiny and clear, 2-Diamond larger but cloudy (and has fallen out already). The mountings that hold the Gems are very pointy and cut into fingers on each side of it. Beautiful ring for the price. Wish it would of been more Yellow, but Orange is pretty and Clear - not a lot of imperfections in the Gems. Overall - I can live with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sapphires are Orange, 1-Diamond tiny and clear, 2-Diamond larger but cloudy (and has fallen out already)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mountings that hold the Gems are very pointy and cuts into fingers on each side of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 Dec 21, 2010

Like another customer stated earlier, the color of the actual ring is more of a amber orange color, then the yellow shown in the picture. More like the color of this ring in person. http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Silver-Genuine-Orange-Sapphire-and-Diamond-Ring/3483834/product.html?rcmndsrc=2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring wrong color
 from Massachuttses,  Nov 29, 2010

I ordered this ring for my friend, because it looked like a nice sturdy yellow ring. When I got the ring, it was very well made and solid, but it was the wrong color, it was pumpkin orange very pretty, but yellow is my friends favorite color, hence the reason I bought it for her. I will be exchanging it for another one in hopes that it was just the stones, maybe the next one will actually be yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Ring
 from montana,  Sep 26, 2010

The ring was just as beautiful as it was pictured. But my daughter was very distressed when the other day she noticed that one of the small dimonds had fallen out. I don't know if it was just a flaw in that one or if people should be more warry. My daugther liked the ring enough that she choose to check the rest of the sets to see that they are set well, and not send it back. Like I said it is a beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Corpus Christi, Tx.,  Apr 20, 2010

This is a lovely feminine ring and a great price for a fancy sapphire! I would recommend it, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow sapphire reng
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Feb 24, 2010

Very good quality small and delicate setting would reccomend to anyone. Great ring for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice color
 from Springfield,Ma.,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought this for my niece who wanted a ring to wear on the same hand as her engagement ring,but not take away from it's beauty.When it came in I had to tell her to hurry here cause I love it and if left here too long she would have to wait for another !!! ( may I add it was here the next day).The color is beautiful,and she loves it.I must say it does look really nice on her forefinger and it just sets her diamond off beautifully !! Thanks Overstock for a really nice ring for a good price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 24, 2009

I just received my ring and I must say it is absolutely beautiful. It shipped fast. I love it.I would recommend this for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2009

Beautiful ring!--Good workmanship and beautiful stones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as an engagement ring
 from Kingman, AZ,  Feb 5, 2009

If you're looking for somethng different, but beautiful and moderately priced, this is it. I combined it with the orange sapphire stackable ring with the same size pear shaped stones. This ring may look smaller compared to it, but no one else has a set like it. Oh! and when the light hits those orange stones! Ooo wee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought