Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Sparkle
 from Ontario, Ca,  Jul 26, 2011

I love shappires my wedding ring has them in it and when I saw this I just had to have it. I wear it on my ring finger on my right hand and it goes great with my wedding ring. Thank you Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It doesnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly sides to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but great fotr the price
 from las vegas, nevada,  Feb 14, 2009

The stones are small but I bought two of them to satck together and stack with other slim band rings and they are perfect for this. The color is true blue and they have a lot of sparkle. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn najaka
 Mar 5, 2015

Love it! Beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small ring
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

The ring is nice. Bought this a while ago. Still shines, no tarnish. The stones aren't bad but the prongs are sharp and tend to poke the sides of your fingers or other ppl. It also snags on clothing. Not a bad little ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, the sapphires are really nice.
 from Fort Worth,  Nov 8, 2013

I would actually recommend this ring to someone wanting just a sapphire ring. However, if they wanted sapphires and diamond accents, then I would not recommend because I can not see the diamonds at all. Haven't decided whether I will keep the ring. It is small, dainty but very pretty other than not being able to see diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2013

I am usually very happy with the rings I buy from Overstock, but this is a DO NOT BUY. Very cheap looking. Looks nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones are not sapphire
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

the sapphires are gray,and no diamonds. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wear this ring a lot and get several compliments everytime I do. It is a beautiful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vermont,  Jun 21, 2013

Bought this ring for my daughters birthday after looking in Kay's. saved myself ***! And they are very much alike. The stones are clear and the band is sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire Ring
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 13, 2013

The color is slightly lighter blue than shown...but pretty close...great little ring for good price...have worn a lot....no issues to date

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, Super small diamond accents.
 from Chicopee Ma,  Jun 4, 2013

I would have gave it a 5 star review but the gems were much much darker than what the picture shows. Also the ring and gems are much smaller. The diamond accents are barely visible but for the price I expected that. Overall I would definitely recommend this ring. Just don't expect the gems to be a light blue. Mine were much darker. Luckily the person I got it for preferred it that way. High quality ring, but the diamonds are barely visible. You really have to search for them to see them. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are smaller and gems were darker. Ring much smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Laredo, Tx,  May 23, 2013

My wife loves the ring, the size is very accurate as is in the chart size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks strong ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty & pretty
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 6, 2013

Very pretty ring. Exactly what I was expecting! Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale
 from Montana,  Jan 1, 2013

The ring is so pale it almost doesn't look like sapphire but aquamarine. You cannot see the diamonds they are so tiny. I read the reviews and do not mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The silver sapphire ring is as pretty as the image
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I am enjoying my ring very much. It was a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Lawrenceville, Va,  Nov 15, 2012

This ring was a pleasant surprise, when I ordered it I was not expecting much. I found the ring to have the appearance of a much more costly item, my wife was very pleased with it. The overall look was pleasing with the stones were larger than I had anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality, time will tell as to how it holds up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, sapphire color lighter than I expecte
 from Southern Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for myself, I needed to replace an old birthstone ring. I am happy with it but would of liked a deeper blue stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florence, SC,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautifull little ring for my Granddaughter...Just perfect.....And it was a genuine sapphire not lab created.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than pictured, but a pretty ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this ring for a friend as a birthday gift. I was disappointed that the stones in the ring were much smaller then pictured. It was much daintier then I expected. But the stones' color was really beautiful. Overall, the ring was a good quality and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring and stones were smaller then they appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slver blue sapphire and diamond ring
 from Sallisaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2012

this ring is a beautiful example of sapphire and diamond ring, so happy I purchased this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought