Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 4, 2009

The stones are nothing like the picture. They are very light, almost a bluish-purple. One of the stones was much darker than the other two as well. I definately would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from bergen county,  Jan 4, 2013

i purchased this ring a while ago, probably more than a year ago. i still wear it, one of my favorites. the sapphires are a beautiful medium blue, very pretty and clear(no inclusions). the ring is a bit small overall (carat size) does not appear to be .54 but it is worth the price and would make a nice gift to any one that likes blue sapphires. one of the sapphire squares was positioned higher than the other two but once again , for the price, you can't complain. I like this ring and i'm glad i bought it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

Purchased this ring and I'm extremely unsatisfied. The three stones are not level. The far left one is set very low and has a smaller cut, whereas the far right one sits higher and is cut much deeper (it almost resembles stairs if you look at it from the side). The colors are all different. The ONLY positive thing about the ring I received is the sizing. I will be returning ASAP and purchasing something else where. I should have known the ring and price were too good to be true. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Disappointed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hated it
 from cathedral city,ca.,  Jan 4, 2012

Do not buy the stones don't look like sapphires and there's a restocking fee to send back not worth the buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones are cloudy very ugly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones are cloudy discolored
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from lynchburg,va,  Oct 12, 2011

LOVE THE RING!!! it was exactly as the picture showed. i was very pleased!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire Ring
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Sep 28, 2011

For the price, this is a nice ring. I have only two negative comments. Like others mentioned, the three stones are set at different levels when I believe it should have been set with the two outside stones and one level, and the middle one higher. Also one of the stones was tilted inward toward the center stone a little. The other problem I had is that I was hoping the color would be the desired Ceylon Blue, but mine was a little bit too light and looks more like a blue topaz or another type of blue stone. Still, it is a pretty ring, and well worth the price I paid. I will wear it. If I were to recommend this ring, I would say to the person not to expect perfection, but it is a pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. each stone was set at a different depth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Stack Ring
 from MS,  Sep 17, 2011

I originally ordered 2 of these rings so I could use them as matching stack rings. Unfortunately, only one of them looked like the ring pictured on the website. The sapphires in the other one were extremely DARK & didn't come close to matching the 1st one. So I returned the one with the dark stones & kept the other one. The one I kept is quite lovely. The sapphires are a beautiful, bright blue & sparkle like crazy. I am quite pleased with it. I would've given this ring a 5 star rating if both of the ones I ordered looked like the ring pictured on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ordered 2 & one of them looked just like the product picture. The other, not so much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for.
 from Bronson, Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

I was a little worried about the ring looking only similar to the site image. When I received this ring, I was amazed that it looked the same as in the picture. The shipping price is wonderful. The experience was great. I will not hesitate to order from this company again. Everything about this transaction, right down to the exact match of the ring, was perfect. If you find what you are looking for on this site, grab it while you can!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was an exact match for the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will & Kate sapphire rings
 from New Jersey the Garden State,  May 24, 2011

I purchased 1 band--liked it--so purchased another--really pretty and nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring, but not best quality
 from NC,  May 10, 2011

Very pretty ring, and stones are a nice shade of blue. The center stone had a visible scratch on one side, and the side stones weren't mounted perfect. Still a pretty ring from a distance though, I think you get what you pay for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Johnstown, PA,  Apr 13, 2011

This is a beautiful ring! Absolutely love the color blue in it and the sterling silver is really sturdy. This is an elegant ring for everyday or evening attire. Bought this one for my daughter but may buy another for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Apr 12, 2011

I got this cute little ring to accent my engagement ring and it is perfect. The stones are a pretty dark blue. I noticed one review that stated that the ring was really small, but this is not true. All-in-all a totally great purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? For the price it's wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ohio,  Mar 16, 2011

Very pretty ring for the price. The sapphires are just about the color pictured, so if your looking for darker ones, don't get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Setting
 from Cobourg, Ontario,  Mar 6, 2011

This ring is very beautiful. I found the color exactly as pictured. The sizing is a bit small but still ok. The only negative thing I have to say is the side stones were not mounted perfectly. One is on a bit of an angle starting higher beside the center stone and coming down on the other side and the other one is flat and sitting lower. If they were both done the same it would be absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from ca.,  Feb 28, 2011

For the money it was a good deal,I thnk i would tell afriend about this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it was bigger
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2011

I love the blue sapphires and the quality of this ring overall but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I have never seen blue sapphires like these before and I like them a lot. If your hands are small then I think that you will enjoy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Mansfield, Pa,  Feb 17, 2011

this ring is beautiful just what I wanted. just the color and size I needed Thanks Again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2011

This is a great ring. The sapphires sparkle and shine. They are a medium color, almost like a Ceylon sapphire, but I prefer that color to the deep, almost black sapphires. Nice weight in the silver, and it is high polished. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from kempton,pa,  Jan 28, 2011

i have never seen such a beautiful color blue in a sapphire stone. this ring should cost so much more, it is a perfect 3 stone ring and could go up against blue diamonds with no problem. it is definately one of the best purchases i have ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from WV,  Jan 19, 2011

This ring is a very beautiful blue and matches the picture exactly. I am very happy with this ring, especially for the price. Only bad thing, one side stone was set in too deep, but unless your looking very close you don't notice it. I still absolutely love it and wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought