Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings not AT ALL as pictured.
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2011

I was very disappointed with these earrings. Had been looking for some just like these because I had lost mine. These looked beautiful in the picture. When I got them and realized how tiny they were - not AT ALL as pictured, I was so upset. I looked into sending them back and found out that it would cost more to send them back than it was worth. Don't purchase these if you want anyone to see them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No - much much smaller than pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? No - these earrings are so tiny that you can't really see them on the ear.
  • How is the quality of the product? Hard to say - they were so small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Dallas,  Mar 12, 2009

These were beautiful I was very excited to give them to my daughter for her 16th birthday even though they are blue topaz they are much bluer than her birthstone and were a great buy. I had been looking everywhere for some earrings that were simple.. everything I found was either way out of my price range, looked cheap or were way too big.. These were the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My goddaughter loves them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 8, 2012

These were just eprfect for my 11-year-old goddaughter! She loves that they're her birthstone, and thinks they're very grown up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Litchfield Park, AZ,  Mar 18, 2011

These earrings are so worth the price! Especially since they are real sapphires and as the description says, they do sparkle and shine. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saphire Earings
 from South Bend Indiana,  Sep 8, 2010

I rated the earings of saphire and sterling silver studs four stars. They are very pretty however, they are smaller then what I pictured them. For me they complete an outfit. So I am keeping them and hope to wear them quite often. I have always been happy with the jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 from montana,  Sep 3, 2010

Exactly as I expected, shape, color and fast!! I had them with in three days and I love them. The sapphires are almost black-true to the photo on the web. My new obsession sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from New York, NY,  Jun 17, 2010

I just received my earrings. I was somewhat disappointed by the size: very small. I know that the dimensions are listed, but not everyone has an idea of what 4mm is like. They could add a picture of a model's ear with the earring; that would be a better way to visualize the size. I would recommentd for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are smaller than I thought
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Gave these to my sister who loves anything purple. Her comments where that they where much smaller than what appeared advertised. These are not your bling bling type of earrings, but rather classy ones that don't look fake at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Black!
 from Watkins Glen, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

Gave these as a gift. Nice-looking earrings; fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from CO,  Sep 22, 2011

I got these earrings because I wanted a pair of simple earrings that I could wear everyday and these kind of match a ring that I wear. I love them! I thought they would be smaller than they were. I know someone complained about the size, but I think if they got any bigger then they would look cheap. They are also staying on just fine. The coloring is not a bright topaz though, they are fairly pale... but I like the color that they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I imagined
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Aug 4, 2011

not my favorite. I expected something bigger.Typically, isnt that always the case for women and jewerly???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child Size
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

These earrings are have a very pretty setting and stone. Are more child than adult sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THESE EARRINGS ARE GREAT FOR THE PRICE. I WAS DISAPPOINTED BY THE SIZE, I THOUGHT THEY WERE LARGER. THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!!!
 from West Virginia,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought these for my teenage daughter for Christmas and when I opened teh package, I wanted to keep them for myself they were so beautiful!!! Definately a great buy, well worth the money! Very Sparkly and dainty at the same time. Thank Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e smith
 from kerhonkson n.y.,  Jan 8, 2010

the earrings are lovely and my niece put them on as soon as she recieved them. The shipping is quick and the packaging is nice. Keep up the nice prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Dec 28, 2009

Fabulous product, fast shipping! Overstock has never disappointed me. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like pictured
 Dec 23, 2009

Unfortunately, these earrings (or at least the pair I received) don't look like those in the photo. The color of the ones I received is kind of a purple-red, cloudy color. They don't sparkle at all. I'm going to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djianau
 from new york, ny,  Nov 11, 2009

I would say that the earings are too small compare with the picture, and the color is so pale. I was impressed with the shipping, they are fast and accurate. Overall this product is not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from LA,  Aug 20, 2009

These earrings are solid quality for a great price. I was pleasantly surprised to even find that they have a built in lock, in that the backing screws on so that it is harder for the backing to fall off, and hence the earring doesn't fall out. You usually only see this feature on expensive earrings.I lose earrings all the time because they fall off, but I've been wearing these nonstop for months (even in the shower and when blowdrying my hair) and they are still in place! They are pretty and sturdy, and lightweight enough to wear constantly and not bother you when you are sleeping (other heavier earrings make my earlobes sore, not these). For the price, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Girl Gift
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2009

Is the 2nd purchase made from the O. Was impressed with delivery time. Made it in time as a bday present for 15 yr old....excellent quality at this price range. Girl is not over glam...so the size and sparkle was just enough to be noticed but did not overpower in creating an everyday classy casual look. Purchased with the matching bracelet. Both were perfect choices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought