Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring is beautiful and comfortable
 from buffalo,ny,  Jan 4, 2012

happy with the product quality. shipped fast. it was a good expeirence i will be shopping with you for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems sturdy, like it will last many years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique, setting, I gave it as a Christmas Gift
 from Nipomo, Ca 93444,  Dec 29, 2011

I don't like the Antique Setting, but my Niece Loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and White Topaz Ring
 from Dover Plains, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

This has become my favorite Amethyst ring. It's absolutely gorgeous in person and looks beautiful on my hand. I've only worn it a few times and hope that it will wear well. Many people have complimented the ring. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looked exactly like the picture.
 from Grand Haven MI.,  Dec 28, 2012

although an all around beautiful ring. i didn't pay attention to the size of the stone. so when i received it i thought the stone was to big for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color of stone was prefect, the band was shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from MacTown, TX,  Aug 6, 2012

Very Dull looking and not attractive; no kind of shine to it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 1, 2012

If the stones on the sides of the ring weren't there, I could rate this ring much higher, but those stones are dull and detract from the quality of the ring. I didn't spend a whole lot of money on this purchase and for what I paid probably got most of my money's worth. Could not recommend this ring to friends or foes. Sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones on the sides of the smokey quartz are dull, not sparkly as shown in the ad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not impressed with the quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring, looks like real gold
 from Brisbane, Australia,  May 23, 2012

love this ring, looks identical to the one I lost and have been trying to replace, and the price was fantastic, delivery was fast although there was some miss understanding but this was the Australian postal services fault. It looks like real gold, and the stone is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the only difference is that the stone is much darker, more the colour of a sapphire, than topaz
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to date the ring has not tarnished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz ring
 from Loudon, Tn.,  Jan 6, 2012

Looks like a much more expensive ring. I know i will wear it a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little darker in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

I was not happy when I opened the box. The ring looked like a piece of costume jewelry. The Topaz is too big. Maybe if the stone was a little smaller and not scuffed I would have kept it. A tear was not shed when I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't think it looked as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone had a scuff mark on it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from spokane, WA,  Oct 6, 2011

Most of my rings have oval cut stone so I wanted something different. This one is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

I had high expectations, that's all. It isn't a bad ring, but the center stone is really dark and it just looks cheap (like one of those CZ 99c rings). Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail ring
 from upstate NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought this ring to wear to my daughter's wedding--I had already spent enough so I didn't want to go overboard on MY jewelry. Not only was the ring nicer in reality than in the picture but it came VERY quickly so I had plenty of time to decide if I wanted to keep it before the wedding. Couldn't help myself--wore it several times already (wedding hasn't happened yet) !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? actually thought it was BETTER than pictured
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect fit
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like the cut, you'll like the ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2011

This is a nice ring. It turns out I just don't like the emerald cut. I tried to like it, but it's just not me. I also ordered one in an oval cut and I like it much better. If you like emerald cut, and the blue/green tones of a London blue topaz, then you will like this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top