Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring, of all
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2012

I loved this ring... until it was stolen from me. It's classy, elegant, my most favorite. Unfortunately I do not have it anymore, but I am looking to replace it as soon as I find my size (6) available again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this ring! Everytime I wear it people comment on it. Not because it is over the top, but it is still eye catching. The quality of the garnet is great. At this price it is too good a deal to pass up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet ring
 from pinckney,mi,  Aug 20, 2009

i was very happy with the size and quality of this ring. looks great on my hand. i will order more products from you .my experiences shopping with overstock.com has always been a pleasant one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2009

I bought this ring for my Mom for Mother's Day and it is really beautiful, given the reasonable price! I would definitely recommend it to anyone condisering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stone looks almost black until the ring is in the light. Also the red is super deep, the band is strong, almost like the picture, I wear a size 7 and it fits beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not as nice quality as some other purchases I've made on Overstock. returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not "Handy"
 from Georgia,  Oct 6, 2014

Ring garnet was loose upon arrival. Stone eventually fell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2014

My birth stone is the garnet and I LOVE this ring. It is of good quality, the stone color is fabulous and all of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is! If you like garnets this ring is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2013

I have been looking for a large Garnet cocktail for quite a while. This ring was worth a try, but just not for me. The stone size is large however it is very flat without much definition. I have other Emerald cut gemstone rings that are much fuller and deeper. Also the band is very thin. I did like the color of the stone, a nice deep red, not brown like some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTE
 from Tennessee,  Apr 7, 2013

This ring was just beautiful I was happy until one of the small diamond stones fell out and Overstock refused to help I replaced on my own with in a month the garnet fell out due to a broken prong I again replaced now yet another prong has broke This ring is beautiful but the workmanship is poor and shoddy and it is a shame that Overstock would continue to sell such products. I will never purchase anything from them again ... VERY DISSAPOINTED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring matched perfectly I loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized weel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of ring poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. I would purchase this ring again in a heartbeat. It is a gorgeous dark red garnet (garnets are supposed to be dark red). I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is just as beautiful as the photo on the website, if not more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Kansas,  Dec 20, 2011

Ring is pretty but needs a wider band. It kept sliding around on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Carson,  Jul 19, 2011

A beautiful ring, exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the purchase, it arrived timely and well-packaged, and I have received several compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring matched picture
 from chicago,  Apr 22, 2011

The ring lookedexactly like the picture. It fit true to size, Th color was rich and vibrant, I would by it as a gift for someone else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Franklin, WI,  Mar 1, 2011

When I 1st saw this ring, I thought it was going to be bigger. It is cute and I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Color
 from Washington,  Nov 17, 2010

The stone is so dark it looks black. The color in the picture is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's Ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

All I can say is that she loves it and wears it everyday. She is not that much into jewerly but everytime I see her I see the ring :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep, rich garnet
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Aug 2, 2010

I received my ring today, unfortunately I have to return it because the ring is to large for my finger, which was my fault. I can't tell you how hard it is to send it back. This ring is absolutely beautiful, the garnet has a deep, rich flawless color. The small diamonds take nothing from the garnet, they sparkle, highlighting, the main attraction. I am going to enjoy this ring forever once I get the right size lol. I would highly recommend the ring. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 12, 2010

I ordered this ring and really wasn't expecting much. But when I got it I was very surprised - it is much nicer than it appears on web site. When I wear this ring a lot of friends have noticed it and think it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 22, 2009

Nice, inexpensive ring but the silver workmanship was just so-so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought