Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 30, 2012

I needed a necklace to match a floral sweater and this was the PERFECT necklace. The green and pink stones are beautiful accents to the white. It's not too dainty or flimsy, at all. It's a nice sturdy, but feminine piece of jewelry. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pretty much on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi gemstone necklace
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 14, 2007

My mother was looking for some pearls so I bought these for her birthday. They are very elegant yet stylish pearls. The gemstones are beautiful and add some flare to the pearls. The quality is good and I am very happy with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Mar 11, 2016

Pretty, as pictured, looked nice on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2016

I love this necklace and always get lots of compliments when I wear it. Nice quality. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 30, 2015

The colors are so pretty and can be worn with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearls, Jade & Coral; Classical Beauty
 Apr 28, 2015

This is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I own. The pearls have much lustre and are entwined with the jade and coral pieces so elegantly. The overall all impression one of softness and natural beauty. I can imagine a mythical goddess wearing this. Six people asked me where I purchased this in a course of three hours. I can not imagine how anyone could not be pleased with yet another M by Miadora treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace and good quality. The coral and green stones look really nice with the white pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pictue
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this necklace to go with some earrings that I got about 20 years ago. I'm so happy that they all match so well. Although I haven't had a chance to wear it, I really like it. It can be worn with jeans or dressed up. Overall I feel like a got a good deal, I didn't expect this to look like a super expensive piece of jewelry and it doesn't, however it is really nice and looks just like the picture. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was beautiful!
 from Spencerport, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

I purchased the necklace for my daughter who was going through a rough time of sick children for about 4 weeks. The necklace is feminine, has her favorite colors (pink and green) and reminded me of her - beautiful! Overstock did not let me down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstones!!!
 Mar 29, 2011

I love the use of all the different kinds of gems. Its so pretty and impressive too! I love pearls but this adds a whole new dimension to a pearl neckalce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Ogden,UT,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought this as a gift and it is very pretty! You have to see and feel it for yourself. It is a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Freshwater Pearl and Multi-gemstone Necklace
 from Kansas,  Mar 24, 2011

This is a very unique and lovely necklace. The pearls look so nice next to the colorful gems. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend it to all jewelry lovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT what was advertised!
 from Wildomar, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

My husband and I ordered this necklace for his grandmother. She says that the necklace she received is ONLY pale pink (not coral as shown in the picture) and white stones. There were NO green stones whatsoever in this necklace. Thankfully, she still likes the necklace...she's 91 and easy to please. I would ONLY recommend this product if you know going into this that you shouldn't expect to received the exact item that's described/pictured. Otherwise, you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi gemstone
 from Orlando,  Dec 22, 2010

Very affordable necklace, and for the price I thought i would be getting something cheap looking but that was not the case over here. Have it for 3 weeks and i've worn it like 5 or 6 times already. Everything is intact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nnice
 from Omaha,  Oct 7, 2010

i was a little hesitant to buy this necklace due to the review , but let me tell you everyone has different taste. I absolutely love it. I enjoy it and wish i can wear it all the time due to all the comments i get. The combo of colors is stunning and really eye catching. Why would someone complain, i mean look at the price. If you want something flawless and unremarkable than try to spend more money instead of complaining. I am simple and like simple things - worth the money. It was a pleasure to buy online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Not Buy Again
 from Plymouth, MA,  Jul 31, 2010

Pearls are yellowed and cheap looking. Bought as gift and was embarassed. The picture makes it look delicate, modern and summery; in reality it looks like a child's $4 necklace from the dress up box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 May 28, 2010

Purchased as a gift for my mother; she loved it ! Thank you Overstock! Plan to do much more shopping here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Springtown,Texas,  Feb 19, 2010

Just as beautiful as the picture, I am looking forward to showing them off and will be shopping with you again. I would like to find a bracelet and earrings to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cute!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 21, 2009

This is an affordable, beautiful pearl set. I wanted a nice, inexpensive pearl set for a sorority conference and these were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Dec 4, 2008

I ordered this necklace for myself, however, I'm giving to my daughter because it's too dainty for me. It's great for a teenager. It's very pretty. Some of the colored stones are a bit cloudy but not most of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought