Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality necklace for the price. Good value.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 3, 2011

My only complaint is that after wearing for the entire day, it feels quite heavy - but I imagine any necklace of this length and size will do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

Needed something for a brunch, so glad I got this, they look more expensive and I recieved alot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 from Tennessee,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought these pearls based on the reviews and the fact that they were rated AAA quality. That was a mistake. Not only are all the pearls out of round, but several of them are quite obviously misshapen, as if they are Baroque pearls. I really, really don't like Baroque pearls so I was very disappointed in this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar except for the deformed pearls in my necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate, for the pearls that actually look like pearls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not AAA as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money and pretty too!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought these back exactly October 2011 and they looked great from the moment I opened the box. Long enough to do a double wrap that sits at the collar bone (not long enough to hang below to the chest area while doubled). I mostly wore these as a single strand and knotted slightly above the end. They looked great and unfortunately though I liked fiddling with the strand when I had it on and one day I pulled too hard on them and since they are strung I broke it :( I don't blame the necklace because it's not designed to be pulled on. I am looking to buy another string, hopefully I will be able to find a nicer one that fits my budget, but if I don't at least I know I can always get these :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was pretty similar to the necklace that was sent to me, given the the fact they're pearls, no two necklaces will be exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good enough quality, though it could be a bit higher quality for sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NorCal,  Dec 27, 2012

This strand of freshwater pearls was even nicer than the photo, hung nicely from the beginning, has good color and shape. Much nicer than I expected for the money. Knotted like more expensive pearls. I will wear these often and enjoy them for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the photo--nice color and shape, knotted, good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much nicer than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Monroe, NC,  Jun 15, 2012

I love the necklace, but the size in inches was wrong. I can only wear it one way. Wish it had been the true 36 inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was suppose to be 36 inches, but i was only 32.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven pearls, not long enough
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This wasn't long enough, I think calling them "endless was a little bit of an exaggeration. I am small framed & I thought these would be very long but ironically they weren't long enough. The pearls I received were uneven in size so they didn't look as lustrous as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth some much more than the price!
 from Alhambra, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

Much more than I expected. I bought a strand for my sister and 2 best friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls were better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length is perfect for work or dressing up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pearls was great. They were a beautiful color and almost everyone was perfectly round.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

I did not think I would love pearls so much. This necklace is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought