Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Gresham,OR,  May 7, 2014

I love my ring and i wouldn't change it for anything.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
this ring is small but very pretty
 from Cambridge ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

I really like this ring its my favorite so far! Small and cute

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty good ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2014

Ring was shipped quickly, with great communication. I ordered a size 4.5 and the ring is a tiny bit bigger than that, but was still received greatly by whom I gave it to. A nice little ring indeed. This ring is nice for gifts but not for engagement or serious occasions like anniversaries.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pretty-perfect gift!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this for myself, after my husband told me to pick what I wanted for Valentine's day and I love it! I got the pink gold/silver and it is very sweet and pretty looking. It is small, so may be not for everyone taste, but it is what I was looking for, not a big flashy stone, but something more elegant. Shipping was super fast and I would recommned this to others:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Sterling Silver or Rose Plated Diamond Accent Hear
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

My granddaughter loved this little ring. She was quite pleased with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2013

What a dainty precious little ring. Really pretty. If you ever wanted a promise ring, this is definitely the one. You will be glad that you treated yourself. The rose gold around the diamond is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
A really nice ring
 from Dyersburg, TN,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She loved it. It is a small and dainty ring but that is more her style. It is a very pretty ring. For the price, it was a great value. I was pleased with my purchase and so was she!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Midadora ring
 from Milan, Il,  Aug 5, 2013

bought for my grandson to give his girl friend, he was very happy with it as a promise ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora accent Heart Ring
 from Grapevine, Tx,  Dec 5, 2012

I absolutly love my ring!!! just got it in the mail! i bought it as a replacement ring for one similar that i had lost, its gorgeous and i cant wait to show it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than i imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamond is a little cloudy but still beautiful for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 year old
 from TX,  Feb 22, 2013

Bought this for my 13 year old son to give his girlfriend on Valentines Day. She loved it and is showing it off. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top