Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Diana Tx,  Sep 20, 2013

Very nice ring, Not sure it would be good for every day ring, excellent ring to wear out. Ring is true to size, with lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fontana, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I would definitely buy more sterling silver rings. They look so real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver white cubic zirconia ring
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 10, 2014

It is very lovely and many people asked me if it was real. Very sparkling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

This ring is absolutely stunning! A LOT of bling! It is bright and shiny- sparkles like crazy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Center Stone
 from Monrovia, Ca.,  Oct 5, 2013

I ordered this ring because of the canary center stone. It is beautifully faceted and a very delicate shade of yellow, which is the best shade for a real canary diamond. The setting is well done and secure. I was, however, very disappointed in the small stones in the halo and along the band. First problem, they were smaller than they appeared to be in the picture. Second problem, the smaller stones were very cloudy and milky looking. Big disappointment. Had to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Brown
 Jan 22, 2016

This ring is beautiful. I have had it for several months now and wear it almost daily and it is just stunning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Dec 18, 2015

I just got it today and it's beautiful I got it in a size 8.5 a bit big should of got a size 8.. Very shiny and beautiful love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but...
 Nov 24, 2015

it is very shiny and pretty but the center stone is very large and looks quite fake, very unbelievable as it was to be used for a honeymoon ring, so i didn't have to take my real one with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 Nov 12, 2015

Excellent price! beautiful product. Looks like a true diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Sep 13, 2015

I've gotten a lot of compliments on this ring and a lot of people think it's real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler!
 Sep 7, 2015

I receive lots of compliments of this beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for $$$
 Sep 1, 2015

So far, so good. This looks like the real McCoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SavGirl104
 Jul 3, 2015

Always wanted a ring like this, but never spent money on myself. It is absolutely gorgeous! If I leave it on when I wash my hands, I just dry with towel and it looks like brand new. Love my new "diamond" ring in white "gold"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 Apr 8, 2015

decent looking....ok for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching but Poor Craftmanship
 Feb 7, 2015

When this arrived and I opened the box it was missing one of the stones. I immediately returned and and Overstock replaced it. The replacement however lost a stone within a day of wearing it. Very poor craftsmanship. Prongs are not good enough to hold stones. Sought and was given full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring sparkles very pretty.
 from NC,  Oct 18, 2014

Ring is gorgeous but the color for silver is a little too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a cocktail ring than engagement ring.
 from NY, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

First the good: the center CZ stone is really a sparkler. And the fit is as-listed, which can be a problem with ordering jewelry online sometimes. However, the band is a little uncomfortable and wire-like. And the tiny stones in it make it look more fake than any other feature of this ring due to their lack of sparkle at that size. (Which isn't true with moissanite or diamonds, white sapphires etc.) Because this is an obvious fake, and a 4.5 carat rock fake at that, it's pretty but feels more like a cocktail ring, something to wear for fashion than an everyday engagement ring. Also - this ring turned up in my search for "cushion cut" CZ. But the center stone is not a cushion cut. Very pretty cut though! Bonus earrings are random. I don't think they're terrific. But if you look at those as part of the price of this? They shouldn't make a difference. The ring should cost less and be available without the random, casual earrings, imo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, missing stones
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 3, 2014

This ring is sparkling and very pretty, and sized very well. However, in less than a week of wear two of the small stones have fallen out. That's disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss ring
 from Chicago,  Aug 25, 2014

Very disappointed in the ring! The stones them selves are very nice, but the sterling silver was apparently overly because within days it had wore off and a copper color appeared. Not pleased at all, I've ordered other items since and hope they don't end up the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality ring
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2013

Very beautiful well made ring. Looks like the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought