Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from philly,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a birthday gift for my mother who is a jewelry nut & an earring fanatic. With that said I was thrilled when this pair arrived. They are tasteful & dainty, just enough when you want a little sparkle, nice for wearing to church, that business dinner, first date. We are very pleased customers. Hope this helps anyone trying to decide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from WA,  May 9, 2012

I bought this earrings to pair with a pearl pendant and bracelet that I have purchased for my mother in-law from this website before. They are perfectly matching and she just adored and loved them so much. Even though the earrings are a little bit on a small size, it is pretty and classy; especially, the price. You can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? True size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate fit
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 13, 2012

These are absolutely lovely earrings, and would be great for someone with *very* dainty ears, or perhaps even a little girl. Unfortunately, though my ears aren't inordinately large, the part of the earring that fits around your lobe and fastens them to stay on is very small, and squeezed my ears tightly. The earring stem was barely long enough to fit all the way through my ear. So unfortunately, these are going back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are lovely, the image is very representative
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing (i.e. length) is accurate, but unfortunately this does not address how they fit on the earlobe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pear Earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

These earrings are very pretty, they go well with business casual outfits, the size is a bit smaller than expected, but still very nice, and they look expensive. It's a good buy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Smallerthan expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 6, 2015

I like those earrings, their light weight. The lock is very insecure. Easy to loose them. But I will recommend to buy them. They look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Did not learn of defect because was a gift. Will not reorder from Overstock because of policy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 24, 2015

I purchased these as a gift. They are so well made. No one would guess these are not diamonds! They are the perfect size. The movement in these is really nice. This style is more like a "huggy" earring. These were a little pricier than other earrings I purchased, but they look so classy, they are well worth the money. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Novak
 Apr 8, 2015

I wish I could buy these earrings in gold and diamonds. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings for all occasions!
 from california,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought these earrings for my wedding and they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pearl earrings!
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 15, 2013

I'm planning to wear these earrings for my June wedding this summer and they will be absolutely perfect. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings appear slightly smaller than the online photograph but they are stunning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and I will definitely order this brand again. I love to wear pearls so I'm glad to have found this brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2012

very nice earrings-- they look great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought