Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, and she loves it! She has had it for about four months now and has only had one problem with it. She is always complaining that the chain gets tangled and that it is hard to get undone. But I would expect this with any necklace. Overall, a good piece for a decent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver CO,  Jul 20, 2013

I gave this to my wife for her birthday and she loves it. She wears it everyday and we have not lost a diamond or anything and she has had it for about 9 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? extreemly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good it has held up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for girlfriend
 from philadelphia pa,  Mar 20, 2013

i got it for my girlfriend's 20th birthday and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Beautiful necklace! Well worth the price. Looks much more expensive than it was!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain Broke
 from NYC,  Feb 7, 2013

The pendant is good, the chain however is not. It broke after a few weeks of wearing it. It is not a bad product for the amount it is worth but still a broken chain after a few weeks is a little ridiculous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain broke after a few weeks...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good , but return is becoming very difficu
 from Fort Myers Fl.,  Sep 27, 2014

I have waited over a month to get a form to return this product--called 3 or 4 times ,was assured that it would be emailed, then finally told it would be sent regular mail----I still don't have it !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver heart neclace
 from Thurmont, MD,  Jul 8, 2014

My son bought for his girlfriend and she wears daily..Very happy with purchase on a teenage budget

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a nice necklace and pendant for the price I might buy another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 15, 2012

Everything is a lot harder to see than in the actual picture, i can barely notice the diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very tiny and very hard to see unlike in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Besides the diamonds everything was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture shows
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought for a gift for someone else. After i seen it i wanted for myself... ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds much SMALLER than they look in picture
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 22, 2012

It looks nice, but you can't tell that there are diamonds there, which defeats the purpose. Might as well have purchased a silver pendent with no diamonds. Overstock let me down on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were significantly smaller. You can hardly see them in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality look good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top