For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver / Black diamond earrings
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 11, 2012

I have really enjoyed wearing the earrings. They fit well and are not heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings can be formal or casual wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Washington State,  Apr 26, 2012

I was surprised at how nice the earrings really were, considering the great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elegant
 from Central NY,  Jan 24, 2014

These are my favorite earrings of the many I have bought for my lady. She wears these with a ring i also bought from Overstock that feature the same color stones. They look great on her. Wearing the quintessential LBD, and accessorized with these earrings and a somewhat matching ring, she looks like a million bucks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing.
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 24, 2013

These earrings would be great for a 12 year old or a female older who likes very small earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The white diamonds were so small you couldn't see them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small and I have learned to convert mm to inches in diameter to get size you want.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. Juse too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from New York,  May 6, 2013

I purchased these earrings as a Christmas present to myself. I wanted something sparkly but these earrings don't sparkle at all. Also the material is not strong. I didn't return them because the desing is very nice, however, the quality is very poor. I got them in December 2012 and by March 2013 one of the lever back broke in two. Waste of money. Do yourself a favor and don't buy these earrings. I was surprised to be honest. I have purchased from Overstock before and had no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

These were just horrible. The quality was horrible. The diamonds fell out. I was so dissatisfied. i called to return them within the first day of wearing. They asked me if I wanted a replacement pair. I said no just money back because If the diamonds fell out of these why wouldn't they fall out of the replacement pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were horrible looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible within 1 hour of wearing 2 diamonds fell out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Feb 22, 2013

Let me start by saying that these earrings are very pretty however they are delicate. They are a bit smaller than I expected and the diamond accents are on the front part of the "hook/ clasp" only. I'm mentioning this as it is not very clear from the photograph. I purchased these as a Christmas gift and unfortunately they arrived damaged. If you decide to purchase them, inspect them thoroughly as I hadn't noticed a diamond from one of the clasps was missing. My sister (recipient of the gift) also mentioned that the clasp (on the same earring that was missing the stone) would "stick" and not open and close properly. After this incident I was a bit skeptical of an exchange however I did get another pair and after inspection they seem fine. I still believe they are nice earrings for the price. On a different note, customer service is amazing and even though I wasn't able to contact OVERSTOCK within the return/exchange period due to the holiday rush (I had just missed the deadline!) they were nice enough to make an exception and send me another pair immediately and provided all the return shipping information and labels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received damaged goods
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

The quality of these earings were very poor. The fastener on one of the earings was very loose and would not stay on the ear. The second time my wife wore them one of the earings fell off of her ear and she almost lost it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very poor. The second time my wife wore these earings she almost lost one of them because the earing kept falling off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2013

Very good quality. Wished they were just a little bit larger but still very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was expecting a tiny bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, but not too dressy.
 from Chicago, Ill,  Jan 1, 2013

Have worn these earrings everyday since I received them. They are just classy, not too dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the received product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with this purchase. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top