Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from Jackson, TN,  Mar 28, 2012

This is a beautiful earring, but there is a squared, sharp edge to the heavy silver wire that goes through the ear that is uncomfortable after a day's wear. I have replaced the wire with a round one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, unusualy style.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

These turned out to be lighter in color than I realized, but they're solid and well made. The wire is kind of wide and a bit painful when I first put them through my lobes. The stone is generous. I have dark hair and look better in darker turquoise; however I do wear the earrings and recommend them, especially for someone blonde whose coloring would work better with lighter colored turquoise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

These are as pictured. Whether or not they are reprocessed turquoise or genuine slabs I can't tell. I don't wear pierced ears and these appeared on-line when I searched for "clip-on" or "clip" earrings. While some converters work, I've only worn these once. I could not tell from the picture that they were not conventional clips but perhaps I didn't look closely enough at the closures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appeared when I searched for "clip-on" or "clip" earrings. They are in fact post earrings with some kind of new clip closing, I do not have pierced ears and do not intend to change that so I can only wear these with the right converters.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver turquoise earrings
 from Dobbins, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

They are light and comfortable and easily go with just about anything. I highly recommend to anyone that likes turquoise and silver

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jan 10, 2013

These are far by the best Turquoise earring OV has. They are very turquoise color and the clasp is good. You won't have to worry about loosing them. I love em.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlin Silver Turquoise earrings
 from Western Michigan,  Oct 15, 2011

I simply love these turquoise earrings. They are very light-weight and look beautiful when wearing. I had a little hard time putting them in my ears. I guess my ear-holes are smaller than I thought--but it's only a little difficult in my right ear. Once the're in they look great--so it's well worth the little effort. They go well with my Marcasite jewelry, also. These are beautiful earrings, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Things
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2011

I just got these earrings and they are perfect for everyday wear. Not to heavy...not to big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Jan 15, 2011

These earrings are of good quality and craftmanship. I would buy them again.Beautiful color.Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor

The earrings are very pretty but not the earring in the photograph... they are VERY small...not much larger than the size of a dime...have none of the marbling that is featured in the earring presented in the photo.... the color is nice, but solid....like I said...very nice, simple...but nothing like the earring that overstock shows you. I would not pay *** dollars for these earrings if I saw them in a store...they are falsely represented here.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average
I LOVE THESE EARRINGS
 from birmingham,al,  Oct 22, 2013

THESE EARRINGS WAS JUST LOVELY ,WHEN I RECIEVED THEM THEY WAS NOT TOGETHER ,I HAD TO BUY SUPER GLUE TO HOLD THEM TOGETHER,BUT I LOVED THEM SO KELP THEM

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

These earrings are very pretty and comfortable to wear; they are not at all heavy and don't weigh you down. They are just the right size, not too big and not too small. I am very happy that I purchased these earrings and plan to wear them often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Atlanta,  Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely love these earrings -- and always get compliments on them. They aren't heavy as some that pull your ear lobe down as you wear them. I was concerned about that when I ordered them. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Turquise
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Jun 8, 2013

I have many pieces of turquoise jewelry and these earring work ell with all. The color is very attractive and the flaws in so many turquoise is minimal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detail is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  May 28, 2013

Really love these earrings wished they came I in a bigger size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from CA,  Mar 15, 2013

These are very pretty and versatile earrings. They can be worn with a matching turquoise necklace or alone. They are big enough to be noticeable but small enough to be understated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Kentucky,  Mar 7, 2013

Gave this to a friend for Christmas. She was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cute earrings!
 from Northern Nevada,  Mar 2, 2013

These earrings are really cute and well worth the low price. Cute with other turquoise dressed up or with jeans for a more casual look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Expected size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real turquoise - wires are delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much greener than expected'
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I expected the color to be more turquoise blue than green. These are okay, but look like fake turquoise. I will wear these for fun, but I am a bit disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't think the color was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

These are beautiful! Right now I'm "into" turquoise and these really look good no matter if I'm dressed up or in jeans. And, the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real thing is nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 from Illinois,  Aug 30, 2011

I love hoop earrings and these are a beautiful combination of hoop & turquoise. The earrings are a nice size and not too heavy. Plus the turquoise color goes with the other turquoise jewelry I have. The silver beadwork adds a nice xtra touch to the design. You can use them to dress up or down with jeans. A great earring for the price. I have them in black onyx too and had to have them in turquoise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top