Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Hayfield, MN,  Apr 6, 2014

I wear these earrings all the time and often get compliments on them. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and pretty!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought these for myself and was very pleased. They are a nice size and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight & color
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

Earrings are pretty, appear of quality, and the color on site matches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed arrived broken
 from TN,  Apr 30, 2013

These were to be a gift, I was so disappointed in the quality. Just a little care and I would have been pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Tigers Eye Hook Earings
 from Monroe Township, N.J.,  Mar 14, 2013

The earings were good quality but were smaller than I wanted. I have purchased other earings made by this company (same style) and were considerately much larger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Confusing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excite
 from CA,  Nov 29, 2012

These earrings are not well made. They are actually of a cheap quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much lighter in weight, than you would think by looking at it on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from Kentucky,  Nov 29, 2012

I originally was looking for some Chan Luu earrings similar to these, but those were no longer available. I bought these as a substitute, and I am very happy with them. They go with many things, and they are very nice. They arrived promptly, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The perfect weight -- comfortable, but not cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so item
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought these earrings along with the necklace they go with as a Christmas gift for a friend. The stone in the necklace was not very good quality and it had scratches on it. The earrings were better but the color looked too uneven. I didn't like them and sent both the earrings and the necklace back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ston is not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from chicago,il,  Nov 8, 2011

once again something i bought for my (ex) girlfriend u guys have things that i know i want see on the next person and i like the smile on her face when she gets a compliment on something that i've purchased for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from boston,  Feb 4, 2011

Very cute they are very light on the ears and pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of Tigereyes
 from Phyllis from Texas,  Nov 30, 2010

Tigereye is one of my favorite stones. What I like most about these earrings is that the stone is visible front and back, pretty coming and going. Pretty stone and shiny sterling, love the weight, the size is almost too big, almost, but I would say "gets notice". (I'm petite and favor small earrings.) Overall, love these Tigereyes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stone!
 from Northern California,  Nov 11, 2010

So nice I purchased the matching necklace! Earrings are comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Beckley, WV,  May 23, 2010

Bought these to go with matching pendent for mother. I was delighted with the purchase! Almost kept for myself. She loves them and wears trio quite frequently. The tigers eye is a beautiful brown that you can dress up or down. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size, beautiful presentation
 from East Bay, near Berkeley,  Mar 4, 2009

These earrings are so inexpensive and yet look very well made. They are substantial looking and look genuine. The stones have a high polish and the markings which are characteristic of Tiger eye are well defined. The silver was also impressive. I'm very happy I got these. In fact I bought them as a gift and then after I got them I decided to keep them and give the other person something else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tigar eye earings
 from San Francisco,  Dec 23, 2008

I think the are beautiful...and I would love them if I got them as a Christmas gift...I hope my sister feels the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from CA,  Nov 15, 2008

Product is nice, but the picture makes them look nicer than they really are. It's a nice piece of costume jewlery, but nothing more. Made a very nice gift, but I wouldn't give these for a special occasion. Overall nice for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for the money
 from VA,  Aug 6, 2008

Light weight, stay in place, quality is reasonable for the price, nice change of pace for casual wear, would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tigers Eye Earrings
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 11, 2008

I like these earrings very much. They're a good size and very comfortable. The quality is very good and, as usual with Overstock, they arrived within a couple of days of my order. I recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  May 7, 2008

These earrings are perfect - simple, elegant, well made, fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Vermont,  Apr 28, 2008

These are the first Tiger Eye earrings I ever bought and I'm really satisfied with the stones. The marble or detailing ( I don't know how to describe it) is really nice. The earrings are also the perfect size to be able to wear them on a daily basis. I adore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought