Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Iowa,  Sep 20, 2012

I always read the reviews of a product and they were positive enough for me to buy this ring. I'm so glad I did, matches with other jewelry I wear. I can always count on Overstock to have what I want to purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from County Durham, UK,  Mar 6, 2012

A very pretty ring, beautiful stone, easy to wear, feels comfortable stone not too big but big enough to feel special. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, Although I am British and had to convert my size, but thankfully got it right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring. Nice size of stone.
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

This would be a wonderful gift or I sure you will enjoy one for yourself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the color of the stone. A very nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Golden, CO,  Jun 17, 2011

I love this ring. I bought a Smokey Quartz pendant and wanted a ring that would coordinate. This ring came quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The price was fantastic as well. I would definitely buy another ring like this. I wear it on a regular basis.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 25, 2011

This ring is amazing... absolutely beautiful. Worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 Mar 25, 2011

I just received this in the mail and it looks identical to the picture! It is perfect! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring arrived in a timely manner. Was very happy with the quality for the price paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz and Diamond? ring
 from So. Cal,  Jun 7, 2013

I ordered this for a wedding I was going to. I was very happy with it. It is a nice size quartz but if you are looking for diamonds with it forget it. The diamonds are soooooo small you can barely see them. That is them on each side of the quartz. you would need a magnifying glass to see them. The only reason I knew they were there was because there was a SMALL shimmer when I moved my hand. Good thing I bought it for the quartz. Other than that it is a beautiful ring. I would have given it five stars if it were advertized as just a smokey quartz ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ME,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this ring to give to my sister inlaw for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Wish I had one for myself. Price was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Houston,  Nov 10, 2012

The smoky topaz ring is very nice. It is a beautiful smoky color. The setting looks nice. Very nice ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 18, 2011

The ring is exactly as shown. The stone is the perfect size, not too large so as to be gaudy. It's a great look and I would gladly buy the same mounting with other stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MA,  Feb 24, 2011

The ring is big, just like the picture. It is not gaudy, and very classy. I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 7, 2011

I was a little worried how this ring would be because of the price. I LOVE IT!!!! I wear it everyday and get sooooooo many compliments!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top